Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(196)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(196)
    • 5 Star(184)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/10/2021

    Dostępne w prostym opakowaniu, bez żadnych zgięć lub innych.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/08/2019

    I bought 3 colors, the black, white and red ones. I have to say the quallity of the wraps are for more better then I expected. The wraps really do have a 3D texture which you can see and feel. It really looks like it are fibers woven into each other. Great value for th price. I 3D-printed some iphone cases and lasercut the carbon fiber wrap and attached it to the iphone cases and it turned out great!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2020

    Mały kolor to czerwony ogień... szybka dostawa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2019

    very good qualify and too fast delivery

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2019

    for the quality of the product is good comparing with the price is good.and about the shipping normal.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2018

    Very good packaging.. polystyren pipe inside tube.. Its not carbon fiber but its amazing quality. I used it for my laptop cover its looking really good. Easy to cut and stretch to almost every shape you want.. I recommend this product! :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2017

    reçu ma commande en 15 jours (france) produit correspond à l'annonce. facile à coller avec air chaud

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/01/2019

    I will use them to decorate my new plane crosswind. They are better than painting. Very brite and easy to apply...not messy like painting.Available in multiple colour options.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2018

    i put it on my laptop and it really made it prettier by covering scratches and some breaked points.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2019

    Es un vinilo que simula el carbono, yo lo empleo para darle un toque de color diferente a los frame de mis quad.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.16
    • US$43.88
    • US$10.38
    • US$18.47
    • US$7.42
    • US$19.50
    • US$32.33
    • US$23.09
    • US$24.24
    • US$10.38
    • US$229.83
    • US$27.71
    • US$27.71
    • US$34.64
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.23
    • US$32.33
    • US$11.54