Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(88)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(88)
    • 5 Star(76)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/12/2017

    I bought this because sometimes my normal electronics soldering iron is not enough. I took this 300W type for very occasional work, just to be sure I would be able to do any heavier work. Just unpacked it and put some solder on the tip to protect it from corrosion, I'll see how it works in practice later.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/07/2017

    this heavy sol is the nice way for work hard and cool results good one and buy it if you can

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/05/2018

    but I need a longer soldering tip

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2017

    Looks great, heavy and solid. Exactly as described. 220V, 300W, US plug. It was no adapter as claimed, but i will replace entire plug any case.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2019

    Good value for money. Thanks Banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2017

    I have change the plug to EU-plug

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/07/2017

    Ótimo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/07/2021

    Polecam artykuł pasuje do oczekiwań tylko jeden naprawy do spawania końcówka jest krótka i nie jest prawidłowo stała jednak bardzo szybka wysyłka i dostawa i nie tylko ten czas są powyżej średniej

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/07/2021

    Jak prawie wszystkie rzeczy wysłane bez odpowiedniego opakowania i przybyłe złamane i trzeba położyć rękę, aby to naprawić.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • DowVIP2
    NL
    08/05/2021

    Received in good order. When heting up for the first time, some smook an smel. After that all ok. working wel. Douwe

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 639
    • Ft8 350
    • Ft95 894
    • Ft14 121
    • Ft9 441
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft5 809
    • Ft7 469
    • Ft11 621
    • Ft9 039
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft5 142
    • Ft3 771
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft8 803
    • Ft15 253