Opinie klientów

4.67 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(12)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-01 13:20:10

    Упаковочный пенопласт в коробке разбит. Ничего не пострадало. Содрана краска на генераторе, но подозреваю это случилось до отправки. На работу не влияет. Вращал вручную, сейчас не могу поставить на точку. В комплекте Сборочный чертёж.

    Komentarze (4)
  • 2020-07-03 02:48:25

    Gümrükte kutusu parçalanmıştı. İçinde açıklama talimat kurulum montaj bilgisi basit bir kağıttı. Kurdum . Kanatlarda yeterli eğim görünmüyor.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-08-12 11:15:01

    Unboxing revealed opened and crushed box, though thé product looks like be OK. Further tests will validate

    Komentarze (2)
  • ChasP
    GB
    2020-07-20 09:51:56

    Wind generator arrived today. The stretch plastic box had been broken as the generator was not packed as well as normally is with Banggood. I have come to expect better packing no bolts to join the flanges. I do think it will work fine price was very good and as long as it works I'll be happy.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-08-31 10:57:08

    I got this and it work as it is. But, even in a 100 kph wind I didn't get a 12V reading. The max that I had was 9V.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-02 18:28:39

    chegou bem rápido e tudo certinho

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-10 08:52:24

    nice item

    Komentarze
  • kivian
    EE
    2020-08-07 13:43:37

    ***** ***** ***** *****

    Komentarze
  • mino28
    FR
    2020-08-05 03:51:01

    tres content de mon achat .fonctionne bien quand il y a du vent

    Komentarze
  • pavelh
    CZ
    2020-07-21 04:38:35

    první dojem nic moc...

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft54,626
    • Ft71,499
    • Ft52,540
    • Ft106,072
    • Ft74,809
    • Ft63,648
    • Ft52,540
    • Ft84,588
    • Ft96,673
    • Ft42,031
    • Ft61,086
    • Ft77,161
    • Ft81,658
    • Ft56,960
    • Ft77,337
    • Ft41,861
    • Ft40,177
    • Ft7,724