Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(151)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(151)
    • 5 Star(146)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-10 01:37:39

    I have used a few of these Ceramic Capacitors in a few projects and have 0 complaints. Worth buying.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-15 09:32:27

    received it and really happy with the product

    Komentarze
  • Nicky
    TH
    2018-12-04 02:58:22

    It's OK, all 300 pcs. 30 values fill in one ziplock bag, 10 pcs. for each value. I would buy a box keeping them for ease to find it out.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-07 18:26:17

    Good selection of ceramic capacitors. Sorted by value in bags but not written on the bag what value is inside

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-22 15:03:36

    Well packed & sorted. All items look intact.

    Komentarze
  • pesoft
    FR
    2017-10-19 13:05:20

    nothing to say they look good still have to test their real value

    Komentarze
  • Progon
    DE
    2019-10-17 17:41:15

    Für den Preis sind die in Ordnung

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-24 08:33:40

    Excelente

    Komentarze
  • asolbo
    US
    2020-07-24 20:17:09

    THESE are just what I need for my little motors and my hobby ..a sufficient amount for what I need so I'll have plenty on hand..Thank again Banngood.

    Komentarze
  • ax056
    CA
    2020-02-06 12:49:46

    Hi Today: The 300pcs 30 Values 50V 2PF-0.1UF Ceramic Capacitor Assorted Kit Electronic Component Assortment Set 10pcs Each Value has arrived.. Thank you very much for Processing and Shipping my ORDER.. Have a Great Day.. Have a Great Day.. No photo to show the ORDER.. William Oxner

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft1,321
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft627
    • Ft1,337
    • Ft817
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft675
    • Ft1,352
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft943
    • Ft2,519
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft943
    • Ft1,223