Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(386)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(386)
    • 5 Star(355)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-02 10:09:51

    good one as always . Thank you banggood and Buffalo logistics .I love Buffalo logistics they don't give any stress when dealing with my orders unlike DHL

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-15 09:05:09

    Not tried it yet, but it looks to be just what I need. I'm surprised that they haven't posted a manual for this online. Hence the reason for posting a picture of it in my review. The manual doesn't mention the ports either side of the screw terminals. What are these ports? Are they alternative Solar Panel Input and Load Output ports? Can you use them instead of the screw terminals?

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-28 04:55:19

    Bonjour, j'ai bien reçu mon colis depuis le 24/03/2020. Cependant, je ne suis pas assurée avant la commande de la tension maximale que le régulateur pouvait supporter. À ma grande surprise, dès la connexion le régulateur a cramé. Mon branchement de panneaux solaires est à 48 V. Cette erreur est due principal à moi et non lié au vendeur. Prochainement, je m'assurerai de ce détail très important.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-22 15:30:13

    I have used this Controller since two months in my little solar home System ( 50w polycrystalline panel, 12v 18 Ah AGM Battery) and today it woks fine. This device is only for lead acid battery (open, AGM, gel). In the Manual is not clear about “Bat 1, Bat2, Bat 3” but I believe that Bat 1 is OPEN, Bat 2 AGM, Bat 3 Gel. I set the controller in Bat 2 and it woks ok. The instructions are very very shorts but is easy to understand the basic functions. The material quality is very good. The controller

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-23 04:49:33

    وصلت السلعة للمدينة المنورة خلال اسبوعين وهي سليمة الحمد لله القيمة مقابل المال جيدة وارخص من عندنا بكثير اشكر موقع بانجوود

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-06 15:50:04

    Excelente controlador de carga, recomendo a todos, é o quarto que compro. Entrega rápida em 20 dias chegou.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-20 10:12:42

    Pelo preço, ele é muito bom, bonito e resolve o problema, chegou super rápido e o bangood é simplesmente o melhor site pra se comprar,

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-13 19:02:26

    Ainda não usei, mas parece ser perfeito, muito bom, superou minhas expectativas. Recomendo a todos.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-17 08:35:07

    looks very nice not yet to test it

    Komentarze
  • Arthur
    MX
    2020-01-03 23:41:56

    muy buen producto, lo he comprado en varias ocasiones y me funciona muy bien

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft18,542
    • Ft29,205
    • Ft4,633
    • Ft9,578
    • Ft4,148
    • Ft8,682
    • Ft9,269
    • Ft2,160
    • Ft17,726
    • Ft10,876
    • Ft3,641
    • Ft6,246
    • Ft29,403
    • Ft8,960
    • Ft3,397
    • Ft4,373
    • Ft4,633
    • Ft2,779