Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(71)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(71)
    • 5 Star(67)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-02 06:20:40

    Keyboard ok, no damage, thank you!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-06 17:28:18

    Well-made 4x4 keypad. Useful for my projects with Arduino

    Komentarze
  • ezio66
    IT
    2017-04-13 06:08:15

    La tastiera è ben realizzata i tasti rispondono molto bene alla pressione. Utilissimo oggetto da inserire in tutti quei progetto dove si richiede un inserimento manuale di valori e non solo. il connettore e il flat sono orrimi e abbastanza resistenti

    Komentarze
  • 2016-10-21 14:47:53

    Tiene buen precio y buena calidad.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-28 11:41:18

    Excellent

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-21 14:05:00

    Gyorsan megérkezett. Tökéletes minőség és működés. Precíz kialakítás, jó és tartósnak tűnő festés. Öntapadós a hátlapja.

    Komentarze
  • asct1
    US
    2017-08-03 18:50:29

    Looking forward to using these on some projects. Good feel to the buttons, and came in great condition.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-26 11:06:51

    Good product that has a nice tactile feedback, it also looks very resistant . I'm going to use this a lot keyboards for future project for sure.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-09-14 22:44:58

    Not too strong an item but does the job well but once it's mounted I think it will do the job

    Komentarze
  • Andyg
    AU
    2020-09-01 19:38:30

    Super easy input keypad for your projects. Get them mounted correctly and they are pretty water proof too.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft627
    • Ft1,144
    • Ft2,133
    • Ft627
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft2,203
    • Ft942
    • Ft3,148
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft1,538
    • Ft4,251
    • Ft627
    • Ft627
    • Ft627
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft627
    • Ft627
    • Ft1,257