Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-10-20 10:02:21

    gg

    Komentarze
  • djmanas
    CZ
    2016-05-14 14:51:19

    I have ordered these modules, but I am kind of disappointed. It is not about the technics itself, but the information abou the module. The banggood writes, that you have to connect CH_PD to VCC (3.3V), but I have no CH_PD on my board, just some EN pin instead, so should I connect this pin? Then some websites tells me to connect GPIO0 to ground and some GPIO15. I had ordered few more, because I really like the size and when I get them to work they will be awesome, but no luck at the moment. I will

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2015-12-13 14:28:08

    Great little piece of technology. Works as expected. There is a ton of documentation how to make this up and running. The easiest way to set it up is using the arduino component extension that provides all necessary support, code examples, and arduino familiar api. Notes: 1) It is smd component with the spacing between pins of 2.0mm. Not big problem if you already have 2.0mm connectors. Highly recommended to get them together with this module. 2) it requires ftdi interface for programming. Get one

    Komentarze
  • f5owl
    FR
    2017-11-16 11:58:29

    I am looking forward to testing the range with an external antenna. It was not clear if one has to remove the little SMD cap when using external antenna. A look at the schematic may lead to think the response is yes. The little cap isn't easy to removed and would be very difficult to replace back. If think I will remove the SMD antenna instead. It would be easy to replace back if I need to .

    Komentarze
  • 2015-11-04 09:42:11

    Use these to harness the power of the SPIFFS the IO can have storage without impacting memory, store in File System then copy to HSPI SDCard or Email to clear historical data....Superb Device Cheap External Antennae with 8 usable IO.... see the links for details and sample code for Arduino IDE....... http://www.esp8266.com/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=6313 http://www.esp8266.com/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=6352

    Komentarze
  • jtao369
    US
    2016-02-09 14:12:17

    These are as advertised, tiny tiny little modules. Don't forget to get an antenna, if you are looking for the best connection. I recommend you get the adapter board. Shipping was fast & no hassle. This order had a tracking #.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-01-11 09:33:06

    Dispositivo wifi versatile perfetto come descritto, può essere impiegato in molti dispositivi in cui c'è bisogno di una interfaccia per collegare automatismi a rete internet

    Komentarze
  • dkjab
    DK
    2018-04-05 05:21:17

    I have made several Thingspeak temperature sensors using these. Very easy to program and connect. I would suggest using the adapter plates to make it simpler to connect up as all the resistors needed are on board that.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-09-21 15:59:50

    Un ESP au top avec tous les IO accessibles dont un ADC ! Prevoir quand même un plaque d'adaptation par les pins ne sont pas espacés par un pas standard

    Komentarze
  • 2015-08-09 13:41:56

    I will use these devices for creating my local Internet Of Things at home. Pin layout of the device is a little bit small, I will use development boards for the first usages. And with the current firmware I can't do anything, so I first will upload my own.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,331
    • Ft4,079
    • Ft1,045
    • Ft1,903
    • Ft1,741
    • Ft4,127
    • Ft1,268
    • Ft2,856
    • Ft4,127
    • Ft5,928
    • Ft1,268
    • Ft3,174
    • Ft2,856
    • Ft1,268
    • Ft6,033
    • Ft5,134
    • Ft1,268
    • Ft1,331