Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(61)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(61)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-29 06:23:58

    Пришло до Одессы за 20 дней. Упаковано в фирменный пакет. Цена соответствует качеству. Глупо было ожидать чего-то большего. На витринном фото выглядит шикарно, в живую - не очень.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-29 16:47:51

    It's like in the pictures, very nice. At first glance good quality, hope it will be durable. Thank you very much.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-06 11:26:26

    good product I like it so much

    Komentarze
  • vsy1963
    RU
    2019-11-28 07:34:43

    Очень хороший товар!

    Komentarze
  • eekuta
    MD
    2020-02-22 16:18:40

    Decent for this price

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-14 06:31:04

    o material é bom mas é feia, acho que são as costuras.

    Komentarze
  • ktenias
    GR
    2019-10-24 07:04:54

    I think that's a value for money backpack. USB port and cable , pencil case,and a small bag also.My son loved it

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-04 14:21:50

    It's a great item for the daily use. Pros: Design is great, it's comfortable, the usb port has a nice quality, 15 inch pc fits well. Cons: Fabric it's a lil bit diffrent from the pics and the straps' fabric quality could be better. I think it's a great value for the item's price. Also comes with a cable for the usb port. This cable makes a bridge between devices, really cool. PS. I added a regular pen to the pics so you can measure the size of the items.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-01-14 03:58:20

    Really good bagpack. The two smallones are a plus. The big one walks with me everiday with laptop, and other working items, a little heavy and is really good and confortable. Already walked rainning and no wather inside. Great purchase.

    Komentarze
  • sdjam42
    FR
    2020-02-23 02:22:29

    un sac de tres bonne qualité , super pour mon smartphone !! je suis tres content de mon achat. sdjam42

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,416
    • Ft5,097
    • Ft10,516
    • Ft1,434
    • Ft12,747
    • Ft6,053
    • Ft7,931
    • Ft133,879
    • Ft5,355
    • Ft5,416
    • Ft2,866
    • Ft17,848
    • Ft10,516
    • Ft6,372
    • Ft7,647
    • Ft7,328
    • Ft3,822
    • Ft47,496