Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(172)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(172)
    • 5 Star(144)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/02/2018

    the camera is awful but for the price and the fact that I'm not going to be taking award winning photos with an inspection camera then it's fantastic. rigidity of the cable is just right and should help me out for work when I need to see in places my eyes simply cannot. focal distance is spot on at about 5cm from subject so don't expect dazzlingly sharp images. have added pictures from the camera which are the best I could take. the lights are great works best just under maximum brightness.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2020

    Otrzymałem zamówienie w idealnym stanie. Punktualny w czasie dostawy. Ale pobrałem App, aby więcej używać mojego produktu nie odpowiada.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • ifxinc
    CA
    26/01/2019

    great for ice fishing

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2022

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2018

    Good camera quality

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/09/2018

    Poderia ter explicado, ou dado uma dica que teria que usar mais um cabo OTG. E se tivesse incluido no kit eu pagaria a diferença. Informação também atrai clientes!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/07/2017

    Cumple con su objetivo, la imagen es nítida y funciona tanto en android, teléfono Xiaomi y Huawei, como en PC con Windows 10. Buena compra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2021

    Wszystko dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/09/2018

    Have installed the suggested app camerfi, but gives black screen. OTG connection is OK. Using 2 chinese phones, cubot x16 with android 5.1 and vkworld S8 with android 7 Works with windows, so I am sure the device is ok, but the app is not working. Which app is proven to work on android 5.1 and 7.0 ? best regards

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/09/2018

    I did not receive the previous product (it was probably a problem in the post) and the authorized agent quickly sent me the same product thank you very much for this Respects

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$179.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.84
    • US$49.99
    • US$21.84
    • US$10.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$21.84
    • US$45.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$22.79
    • US$65.99
    • US$22.99