Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.6 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(9)
  • good quality(8)
  • good price(7)
  • poor quality(2)
  • not good quality(1)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(225)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-21 08:18:26

    Ottime testine di ricambio per rasoio elettrico Philips simili all'originale

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-02 22:45:11

    good quality will inform you when I have a shave

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good shipping service product conforme and good quality

    2017-06-24 08:13:01

    i receeved the product in one month the late caused by local provieder but the product is good conforme with specification thanks bangood keep your awsome services

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Philips 750

    2017-10-09 05:20:20

    Головки подходят , но конструктивно не как оригиналы, бреют вроде без нареканий. Кстати защитные сеточки подошли лучше оригиналов, но с ними как то не так. Может на любителя. Пока оставил оригинальные сеточки.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good replacements!

    2018-05-11 15:12:36

    Arrived relatively quickly, they look not exactly as pictured in the product official picture, but like these on the attached pictures. Work perfectly. Good quality, recommended purchase.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-02 03:04:30

    Perfect, quick delivery!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-02-13 07:25:16

    sorry to inform you that I received with this order the razor and it is working well BUT In this order were included also 3 pcs of blade replacement and I only foud 2 pcs instead of 3 could you provide for it? thanks

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    The blades fit the HQ8

    2017-09-18 12:35:54

    78/5000 The cutters fit the HQ8, we'll see how long you can shave

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good blades

    2018-12-05 16:36:02

    set of three blades, fits flawlessy my Philips 735. Good quality, low price ...the original set from Philips cost 8 X these blades. I'm satisfied.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Laminas so barbeador Phillips

    2017-08-22 09:18:24

    Produto chegou dentro do prazo e esta conforme anuncio .

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>