Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-04 07:13:48

    It is the first time I am buying this product and I am very pleased with it. I also had the RGB version and I was also happy with the light bulbs. I found nothing bad to say about it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-21 13:49:51

    Came in about 10 days from UK warehouse. Boxes were not wrinkled even though there was putted in a simple plastic bag. Lights bulb are fantastic and working without issues but i recommend to upgrade the firmware before usage. Highly recommend!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-10 13:54:48

    I use two of these bulbs in bedroom and they are really good. It is incredible when you wake up in the morning and the light is already on, or when the light is waiting for you in the evening. The quality of the bulbs is very good.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-27 17:46:25

    Lampadina di buonissima qualità. Reattiva e fedeltà dei bianchi, molto luminosa. Applicazione molto ben fatta per la gestione delle varie luci.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-12 08:43:22

    tudo certo

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-26 01:31:51

    original xiaomi

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-08 11:02:27

    ótima bom

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-15 02:19:59

    отличное соотношение цены качества. самые недорогие и эффективные лампы. работают уже месяц. без сбоев. управляются от тёплого до холодного от тёмного до яркого и яркость приличная. рекомендую.

    Komentarze
  • Andrej
    HU
    2020-07-19 11:40:53

    Gyors szállítás ! Nagyon örülök tökéletes a termék . Tökéletes minőség . Erős fénye van nagyon jól össze lehet hangolni a Xiaomi okos otthonhoz rendszerhez . Mozgásérzékelőket adtam hozzá , remekül működik.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-19 03:28:55

    the order came quickly, I am totally satisfied. πολύ καλή περίπτωση ειδικά αν το βρείτε σε προσφορά... No issues...

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,491
    • Ft3,809
    • Ft5,715
    • Ft6,351
    • Ft10,671
    • Ft7,304
    • Ft6,986
    • Ft1,268
    • Ft21,359
    • Ft9,210
    • Ft4,445
    • Ft3,809
    • Ft1,109
    • Ft6,033
    • Ft4,762
    • Ft2,538
    • Ft6,351
    • Ft31,449