Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(48)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(48)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-06-14 23:38:36

    good quite little fan

    Komentarze
  • 2016-09-23 15:53:25

    prevent fogging and sweaty face! mod that thing

    Komentarze
  • Drouin
    FR
    2020-03-02 11:03:57

    Conforme

    Komentarze
  • Mario
    IT
    2020-01-29 12:18:17

    Ventole di buona fattura e convenienti. OK!!

    Komentarze
  • 2015-07-26 08:31:39

    Good cooling fan! I bought three pieces to cool the power supply. All three fans are working well. A good flow of air. Two small minuses: 1) Noisy little more than we would like, 2) a slight vibration. Happy purchasing!

    Komentarze
  • 2014-07-29 15:59:42

    I have used this little fan in a little hobbyproject of mine and it is functioning wonderful! Pros: - Cheap - Small - 3 pins (so you know its RPM) Cons - Doesn't move a lot of air (which is of course obvious because it is really small) Overall it is just doing what it is supposed to do!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-06 05:25:42

    Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Mesuré 90mA en fonctionnement (102 mA courant appel). Mesuré 50V ac (entre noir et jaune) à pleine vitesse. (???) Très peu de bruit. Très satisfait.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-18 03:01:42

    I used this to replace a fan in a HP Switch... Works but the switch still blinking fault led... But it will not sell for this specific purpose then it's my fault :-)

    Komentarze
  • 2015-07-18 05:47:01

    Després de trigar, com sempre, l'he rebut. Aparentment sembla tot correcte. És una llauna això que arribin les compres per separat, però cal conformar-se.

    Komentarze
  • 2014-09-26 10:25:12

    fonctionne parfaitement, très silencieux, s'adapte parfaitement sur carte ACER, très efficace

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,240
    • Ft2,013
    • Ft2,793
    • Ft4,036
    • Ft9,317
    • Ft10,560
    • Ft2,482
    • Ft1,550
    • Ft6,639
    • Ft6,210
    • Ft3,104
    • Ft3,352
    • Ft12,424
    • Ft2,569
    • Ft4,346
    • Ft5,589
    • Ft4,968
    • Ft11,181