Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(14)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-07-06 12:06:50

    it is awsome charging my mavic air batteries properly and best reason to buy it's very less cost and i got it delivery very soon thank you banggod . you saved my 3000 rupees otherwise i have to spend these with DJI who is costing it around 4000 rupees . it is changing LED colour from red to green too when battery fully charged

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-04 00:20:29

    Ürün kaliteli ve sorunsuz. paketleme güzel ve zamanında teslim edildi teşekkürler banggood.

    Komentarze
  • alex
    NL
    2020-05-23 12:18:16

    good product

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-30 08:53:30

    As described works well

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-09 03:11:41

    Also, zum unterwegs-Aufladen der Mavic Air-Akkus ist das schon hilfreich. Während man fliegt, kann der Ersatzakku bereits wieder an die Autobatterie gehängt werden. Die Autobatterie wird davon wohl kaum belastet. Bei mir wackelt der Stecker etwas im Zigarettenanzünder, aber das muss nicht an dem Charger liegen. Also, ich bin zufrieden.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-12 05:05:12

    very good product.bangood very serious company very good product.bangood very serious company very good product.bangood very serious company very good product.bangood very serious company very good product.bangood very serious company

    Komentarze
  • Henlo
    ZA
    2018-09-19 10:46:32

    This should be a 2 in 1 because it can only charge 1 x lipo & 1 x usb charging device. Rather buy a similar charger with 2 x charging ports, thats what I did, didn't read the item description in the first time.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-12 03:36:09

    can charge 2 at the same time, but it will take longer. overall its a good addition

    Komentarze
  • manu
    NC
    2019-05-07 05:47:46

    item receive today very long from sweden about 4 week's, before was more rapidly via hong kong or china, thanks a lot

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-19 07:36:35

    good

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,889
    • Ft4,857
    • Ft1,975
    • Ft6,952
    • Ft3,674
    • Ft7,032
    • Ft4,816
    • Ft7,697
    • Ft9,508
    • Ft1,693
    • Ft2,216
    • Ft4,939
    • Ft3,418
    • Ft19,409
    • Ft2,444
    • Ft4,191
    • Ft3,326
    • Ft27,613