Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(63)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(63)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/11/2021

    Fajna rzecz, mruga:))

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2016

    Premier test très concluant, les raccord sont les même qu'en France et il fournisse même un joint qui fait passoire. Super jolie, on peut même ce doucher dans le noir

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/02/2017

    nice showered only downfall is that the showerhead has an narrow water stream but it all works like it should! here is an video of it / review! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zp69w_ztxJI

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/05/2021

    Szybka dostawa, dotrzymuje obietnic. Zmiany kolorów i typy wiązek działają zgodnie ze wskazaniami.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2021

    ok.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/05/2021

    Quick delivery Good packing Right product Works fine Thanks!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2014

    Весёлая штука. Цвета меняются в зависимости от температуры. Энергию вырабатывает за счет воды. Но Подсветка перестала работать через год. Думаю из-за плохой воды в моем городе. Colors changing fine and sensitive to the temperature. Fun thing. But Lights stopped working after a year. I think because of bad water in my town.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/11/2016

    The shower head is easy to install and the settings are okay to use. Works good and does what it should be. nice pressure and the damp setting is great to have too! 1 minus point is, that the head is a little bit to tiny especially for big europeans...some might have problems with that. but overall a very nice product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2015

    Packaged very well. A brilliant price for a fun yet practical item. I love it and had to fix it in immediately on arrival to test it out and was not disappointed. Thanks Bang good, it certainly is. It will help my mum with dementia to know when not to enter the shower because her favorite color is green which will help. I am going to recommend this item to all my friends for shower time fun especially for the aged and youngsters at an affordable price, cheaper than local stores.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/10/2015

    initially it look a little strange having a lit shower head. the reality is a lot opposite, it adds a nice touch to your bathroom. the temperature reading is pretty accurate: red for hot, green for medium, blue for cold water. also the 3 modes are efficient, especially the mist one. the built quality is higher than expected. mine, despite other reviews is not at all noisy, and, so far, works flawless. very good value for its price. the shipment was fast.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 400
    • Ft2 617
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft7 203
    • Ft2 267
    • Ft6 050
    • Ft15 681
    • Ft16 644
    • Ft12 104
    • Ft4 157
    • Ft7 567
    • Ft9 496
    • Ft7 190
    • Ft8 841
    • Ft2 650
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft3 400
    • Ft7 184