Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/07/2014

    Bought this light for my Mountain Bike for night riding. This is a very good light for it's size. The one I received has 5 settings, High,Med,Low,Strobe & Flash. I made my own battery consisting of 3 2.4 Ah 18650 Samsung batteries. 1 series 3 parallel = 7.2 Ah. Power consumption as follows. High Mode, 1.35 amps = 5.5 Hours run time. Med. Mode, 0.55 amps = 13 Hours run time. Low. Mode, 0.26 amps = 27 Hours run time. Strobe, 0.67 amps = 10 Hours run time. Flash, 0-1.32 amps = ??????? Overall a very good light and would definitely recommend. Cheers.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2014

    It doesn't come with a battery. When you buy the battery, the battery doesn't come with a charger.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2020

    Jak zdobyć baterie i ładowarkę

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2014

    Покупал для замены разбитого фонаря. Светит очень ярко! Припоходе в пещеру приходится убавлять яркость

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2014

    For this Headlight I've bought a battery (SKU053878) and a charger (SKU092497) separately. But the charger doesn't fit to the battery's jack. So I'm going to by the next thing - Power Adapters (SKU166481). I'm wandering when I can solve all of this.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2022

    Nie, nie, nie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2015

    Hi I just received the Battery for the Cree light that i purchased from you, the light does not work, no strobe, and the button does not work. and yes i did charge it.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2015

    Here you have the link, 3 lamps are not ok and 2 it's ok http://youtu.be/BAWL81dpCIw

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2015

    I do not agree, I bought five lamps and 3 are not right. you should send 3 again at 0 €.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2015

    Here you have the link, 3 lamps are not ok and 2 it's ok http://youtu.be/BAWL81dpCIw

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.33
    • US$20.79
    • US$6.29
    • US$20.22
    • US$26.86
    • US$11.54
    • US$17.33
    • US$16.16
    • US$6.92
    • US$36.95
    • US$8.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.50
    • US$35.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$26.55