Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Amazing

    2017-10-05 15:06:50

    Love these lights in my BUG perfect bright

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    deedaniel

    2017-01-20 06:27:56

    I can really recommend this Seller in the first shipment one of the bulb was Broken and then they Sent Me two new bulbs directly. and that is what I really Call customer service I had a similar experience with aliexpress.com and they didn't send me a new day Take me back after about one and a half week later so I had to fix a new hit myself that time and it's quite irritation highly recommend This product and Seller Banks

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very Bright

    2016-06-14 07:47:08

    Very bright lights

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    SON PERFECTAS

    2016-01-11 08:00:54

    Llegó mas rápido de lo que esperaba y la calidad de las luces me ha encantado, antes las compraba en españa a vendedores que solo inflaban el precio al triple, y resulta que son las mismas y por menos de 10€...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Xenon lamps

    2015-01-26 01:38:22

    Very good quality i suggest everyone to buy them if you want better look of your car and much better lightning ! Good quality and cheap

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    gooooood

    2015-01-24 19:05:05

    i havent put them on yet .very good quality and cheap.i suggest everyone to buy

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    car h7

    2014-11-10 05:55:12

    once you discover your reference it is a good product very cheap and it comes very aconditionated

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    6000K HID bulbs

    2014-06-07 08:09:33

    I had to replace my HID bulbs. I found these and I am so happy for the price. In my country for two HID bulbs I had to pay 30$, but in banggood.com I paid only 9.99$, so I have 20$ savings and this is great. The light of the bulbs is very bright and give the light needed to drive safely. If my friends ask me for the HID light bulbs I will highly recomended this product. Thanks to banggood :)

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>