Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(211)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(211)
    • 5 Star(187)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/08/2019

    приехало быстро, собрано качествено пока не проверял !!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/07/2019

    I thought the light's would just shine a bit so you could see them, but this leds are really bright. Also the tape is the strongest if ever got from a chinese product. Only the wires could be thicker. I rode through rain and their still working, so waterproof confirmed 🤘...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2017

    bande de LED bleu pour ma part, ce n'est pas la plus grande qualité de finition mais fonctionne bien, je le destine à une utilisation pour quadcopter

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/09/2017

    Entre a luz azul e azul "gelo" não sei qual prefiro, são ambas bonitas não só para o carro mas também para casa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/10/2016

    Product ID: 964341 Super bright white. Cheap termination at housing, will need a strain relief applied. Oddly one unit draws 55 ma, the other 77ma at 12V.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2019

    Very bright in the daylight. Its not very well made and needs some insulation at the connections.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2018

    Everything came within the deadline. well packaged. on the look everything is OK. I have not tried it yet

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/07/2018

    المنتج ممتاز جدا وتم اشحن سريع في السعودية و شكراً 👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2017

    The item is good, I tried it and it worked well. The product's package should be consuming. (It was dropped into a plastic bag.)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/08/2016

    I used three on my 3D printer and they light up my prints very well

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 492
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft5 884
    • Ft3 820
    • Ft28 696
    • Ft9 929
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft6 636
    • Ft6 250
    • Ft3 676