Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(59)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(59)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-02 02:10:25

    Аккумуляторы оригинальные. Емкость соответствует заявленной. прибыли с напряжением 3.49. Посылка пришла за 1 месяц

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-26 05:54:54

    recebi baterias genuínas.

    Komentarze
  • avielcd
    IL
    2019-05-10 17:17:41

    arrived after 4 weeks to Israel. that is ok. didn't test it for capacity yet. I also bought Samsung and Sanyo batteries, and all 3 brands came in the same type of packaging and writing on the box. clearly from the same factory. these ones came with no mark on the batteries (the Samsung had a mark on them)/. I wonder - is it original or fake?

    Komentarze
  • avielcd
    IL
    2019-05-10 03:31:27

    arrived after 4 weeks to Israel. that is ok. didn't test it for capacity yet. I also bought Samsung and Sanyo batteries, and all 3 brands came in the same type of packaging and writing on the box. clearly from the same factory. these ones came with no mark on the batteries (the Samsung had a mark on them)/. I wonder - is it original or fake?

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-05 12:01:47

    Tested capacity = 3300 & 3350 Length 65.1mm Recommended.

    Komentarze
  • gienuli
    PL
    2019-05-11 12:34:30

    Świetne ogniwa. Pojemność deklarowana zgadza się z rzeczywistą. Najlepsze ogniwa, jakie do tej pory miałem. W latarce Convoy sprawdza się znakomicie.

    Komentarze
  • illmor
    GB
    2018-09-10 11:40:05

    nice batteries. i've built 3 x 3S packs for my z-84. after 11 km - 1100mAh used

    Komentarze
  • Arkadi
    IL
    2019-09-06 04:58:17

    I received only half of the order. I did not ordered a 21700 battery and I can’t use it   Neither in the charger, nor in mine in other consumers.

    Komentarze
  • Lacerta
    HU
    2018-12-22 03:45:44

    As descripted. Good Quality NCR18650GA batteries. Capacity is OK. I am satisfied.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-08 14:52:21

    Tudo certo, demorou um pouco para enviarem para o Brasil. Mas chegou tudo certo. Ótimo produto, baterias originais.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,033
    • Ft1,585
    • Ft4,499
    • Ft3,206
    • Ft7,304
    • Ft7,618
    • Ft2,821
    • Ft4,445
    • Ft6,351
    • Ft8,575
    • Ft2,796
    • Ft2,221
    • Ft6,297
    • Ft14,897
    • Ft3,425
    • Ft6,351
    • Ft1,315
    • Ft25,413