Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • great kite(6)
  • nice kite(6)
  • not real kite(1)
Najlepsze produkty
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Super Cool

    2016-10-20 16:58:02

    Got this totally on a whim for a camping trip and it WAS AMAZING!! The cords were a bit scary when I first un-packed, but they were not tangled and it was a great joy to fly!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Colour problem

    2018-05-16 23:50:13

    I don't try your kite yet, but my ordered a yellow and you send a blue.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    nice Kite

    2016-05-23 08:24:52

    very nice to practice flying. I will try to fly and ride on longboard in the same time - waiting for good wind

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-18 09:56:03

    Takes a little practice to get in the air and control but great for training on how to fly the larger parafoil kites.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-13 04:14:19

    Es de buen material y muy divertido

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-17 07:35:16

    great pull, even in light winds

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-03 22:49:39

    great value. flies great too. going to make a rx parasail out of it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Huge

    2016-04-14 11:29:36

    One only acknowledges the size of this kite when sees it one - it's huge! Also seems to be quite strong. Didn't have the chance to fly it yet as it was broken on delivery - one of the lines was ripped off the kite, so still need to sew it up. Flagged this to the BG team and they responded promptly and offered compensation, so all good.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great Kite.

    2016-08-20 22:39:36

    This looks like an awesome kite. Great size, great price, great looks. I haven't flown this yet, but will be flying it tomorrow. I have inspected the material, and it looks like a very sturdy material. I am not so sure about the line it comes with though. I will probably replace the line, as this kite looks like it will fly really high, and I do not want to risk it breaking and flying away from me.

    Komentarze
  • Doc
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Cannot wait for the weather to improve

    2017-07-23 07:33:59

    I have not flown it yet but judging from the material and quality of constructions it will be a fun one. Dan good kite for the price compared to what I have looked at in the stores.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>