Opinie klientów

4.7 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(47)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(47)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-10-31 08:58:37

    Adapter is a good value for the price. It has multiple connectors, variable voltage (3 V - 12 V) with 2.5 A. The only nitpick I have is that the regulator button does not point to the values exactly (e. g. it is between 6 V and 7.5 V when set to 6 V and points to 7.5 V when set to 9 V) and sometimes gets stuck, but that is not a deal breaker.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-09-05 02:52:01

    Looks excellent. Not tested yet. 6 plugs for different devices and changing the output voltage

    Komentarze
  • RyderZ
    AR
    2018-03-22 23:59:26

    Es muy practico y confiablees justo lo que necesitaba justo

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-08 17:47:28

    Thank you for speedy and safe cargo. Best shipping service

    Komentarze
  • JBear
    US
    2020-06-19 12:19:44

    Awesome product!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-12 10:09:53

    Came well packed. Tested did not show the minimum voltage described. Actually, the key to mine only has 5 positions, ie in the minimum position it already gives me 4.5 volts and from then on. For me it was not a problem as I do not need the minor voltages in my project. Above all, if you need a linear voltage variation, there are other sources right here at Banggood with this feature.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-20 08:54:49

    I can't tell for sure what voltage i have selected because the slider button to set voltage is so flimsy it really doesn't tell you the exact setting. I need to test with a meter to assure the proper output. The button feels like it will fall off any second. Next time, I will buy a converter with a display that tells the chosen voltage. Other than that, this converter works properly and for the low prize you pay, you may accept this issue.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-04-15 05:58:07

    Le produit est arrivée en une semaine. Après test du produit pour mes besoins il fonctionne parfaitement les tensions sont bien respecter. Je recommande.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-18 06:29:53

    needs improvement output voltage should be accurate or higher not lower than the output switch position.can i charge 12v battery with it.

    Komentarze
  • AndrasC
    ZA
    2017-06-27 10:34:43

    Prompt service and well packaged clearly marked label, lead to overall satisfying experience with this supplier.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,495
    • Ft1,870
    • Ft5,305
    • Ft809
    • Ft4,646
    • Ft1,670
    • Ft1,558
    • Ft2,495
    • Ft3,119
    • Ft1,558
    • Ft5,305
    • Ft7,752
    • Ft1,936
    • Ft3,288
    • Ft3,946
    • Ft3,363
    • Ft4,677
    • Ft1,411