Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(31)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(4)
    • 5 Star(3)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Muito bom.

    2017-08-29 13:19:17

    Ótima antena, realmente funciona melhorou o sinal do meu aparelho nota 10.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    2.Antena 4g wifi del router antena 15dBi Fast shipping

    2018-06-20 04:38:30

    Fast shipping, works as I expected.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    excellent result in foreign more than 6 months.

    2015-02-23 11:04:03

    recommended excellent result in foreign more than 6 months. Very good size for 15dbi and nicely finished exterior over 6 months of testing a long cable to the antenna losses perfect signal to pull the connector cable tightly bound window and this is also resistant short, is to wet many times and a twisted cable without any problems, perfect with alpha 1w card, and remove the wifi radiation away from home and away from the bedroom the cup is too harsh and distorted causing problems and peeling came

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    excelente resultado en exterior mas de 6 meses.

    2015-02-23 11:05:26

    recomendable excelente resultado en exterior mas de 6 meses. muy buen tamaño para ser 15dbi y muy bien rematada para exterior mas de 6 meses de prueba un cable largo en la antena con poca perdidas de señal perfecta para sacar por la ventana conector unido fuertemente al cable y este también es resistente, se a mojado muchas veces y se a retorcido el cable sin tener ningún problema, perfecta con tarjeta alfa 1w , y sacar la radiación wifi por fuera de casa y lejos del dormitorio la ventosa es

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    value!

    2015-05-24 02:08:31

    While it says "outdoor" I would suggest it would be ok in a sheltered position, but looks mostly an indoor product works well and finish is good. Suction cup is very ordinary

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    goods according to the order of fast delivery of the products displayed accordingly. always provide good quality goods with low price. thank you banggood

    2018-02-04 11:47:21

    goods according to the order of fast delivery of the products displayed accordingly. always provide good quality goods with low price. thank you banggood

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Router Antenna

    2016-11-04 07:31:54

    Good antenna to extend the router range. I stick this little antenna to the window, no i have good wlan signal in my garden, about double signal then befor.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Works but don't expect a miracle

    2016-08-22 04:04:10

    Helped boost the wifi signal in my house by about 5dbm. The suction cup is not very good though.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-05 18:12:41

    I use it for 2.4 remote on a FPV tracker.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Router Antena

    2018-03-12 00:06:06

    Received in good condition. But the signal Gain is not as expected.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>