Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(691)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(691)
    • 5 Star(665)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/03/2021

    Mały, lekki i działa zgodnie z oczekiwaniami, korzystał z procedury wiązania satelitarnego udokumentowanego w sieci, przy użyciu BF CLI na FC. Nie zrobiłem testu zasięgu, ale powinno być dobrze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2021

    5 gwiazdek!...działa bardzo dobrze w dwóch z moich Logos 550. Niezawodny jak zawsze 🙂

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/08/2021

    To fantastyczne, szybka dostawa, dziękuję ci Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2021

    Świetny produkt, szybka dostawa, działa pierwszy raz, kiedy oślepłem!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2017

    Seems to be a great receiver. Very small in size so great for those limited space builds. For those running a Naze32 flight controller, I had problems binding the receiver to my DX6i using Cleanflight. Instead, I had an old CC3D FC lying around so tried to bind through that and OpenPilot first which did the trick, I then transferred the receiver over to the Naze32 with no problems. Hope this helps.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2017

    Easy to bind, I bind them linked through a 6ch RX.. once bound they are removed from the 6ch RX and then hard wired to the flight controller.. Remember to reinforce around the soldered joints with hot glue, and make sure they are securely fitted, so they cant vibrate and break away.. I am using mine along with the Emax power set and a 120 size tarot frame.. this combination has produced a great small quad, that flies lovely

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2017

    I have used other than Spektrum brand satellite receivers before. This is my first experience with the Redcon brand and so far it has been a good experience. I connected it to a LemonRC 6 channel receiver to bind to my Spektrum DX6 Radio and it immediately bound and all functions are as expected. My first flight and initial range test was on par with my other satellites and it appears to be a good performer at an exceptional price. Time will be the final judge on how well this satellite will perform, but I see no reason why this piece shouldn't deliver as expected.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2017

    to reduce weight strip plastic orange shell, secure antenas with hot glue, and fly decent range. not much to ad - works, do what it should. good for medium sized drones/planes

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2018

    Соответствует описанию. Нормальный приемничек, не дорогой. Забиндился на 11 мс. Кнопки бинда нет, но ее быть и недолжно, так как это сателит. Биндится с основным приемником в паре.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2018

    decent quality had no failsafe, range is OK

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.93
    • US$27.71
    • US$21.93
    • US$4.61
    • US$25.29
    • US$37.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$35.79
    • US$178.49
    • US$25.40
    • US$169.99
    • US$103.49
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$99.32