Opinie klientów

4.73 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(22)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Suri66
    HU
    2017-03-07 06:13:15

    Perfect service. Great. Works well and is very convenient.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-12 23:18:47

    Arrived in good condition very good Quality for the price

    Komentarze
  • fcil
    MT
    2019-10-26 04:39:05

    fast shipping and good quality product

    Komentarze
  • KayTee
    AU
    2016-01-07 03:44:15

    This is really a plug and play mini wireless keyboard and multi-media air mouse. I love all the mouse buttoning functions. Easy to scroll fast, scroll slow, rolling nagivator, sides mouse buttons which also come in very handy and helpful to use. Once you start using this wireless device, you won't go back to the old wired usb keyboard and mouse anymore. The mini USB receiver for this device saves more usb ports and I have more usb ports available vacant on my laptop. The best part of this device

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2016-05-08 16:21:47

    Actually not to bad to use considering the size.... The mouse and top buttons are actually comfortable to use, and typing is easy as well. The mouse ball could have a smoother action, but still not bad. Hopefully it will not give problems later after more use. Just note that it is a American layout, so you will need to change that in the Regional keyboard settings, otherwise the keys are all over the place :-)

    Komentarze
  • pisuii
    IT
    2017-03-10 01:43:21

    This keyboard is very nice. Materials could be better but it works very well. Installation in Windows 7 is automatic and I use it more than 2 meter far. The use of the trackball is very natural with the two push buttons on the left and right corner. Of course you have the wheel and two classical push button. Just for suggestion retrolighted button could help the use in the dark (I use it on a PC connected to the TV set)

    Komentarze
  • 2017-01-27 02:53:39

    Bought this device so that I can use it with my pipo X9 mini computer. The product works well and makes using the pipo much better. Construction is decent and lightweight. The only problem Iis the metal trackball came with a pretty deep scratch. You can kind of feel it and it's very annoying to say the least... But hey it was only $20 bucks so what can you expect.

    Komentarze
  • jbv41
    US
    2016-09-24 16:26:06

    really like it thus far, you can press the l. and R. click buttons below the trackball or use the L. and R. buttons on the front corners of the keyboard. Raspberry Pi is a little sluggish recognizing keyboard, but works quite well.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-08-01 02:23:45

    I would have given this 5 stars all round, but as I'm left handed and the mouse ball is only available on the right this could be a problem for some. Luckily I can use both hands :)

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-19 01:37:00

    gostei do teclado embora algumas funções não as perceba. Tem ua boa construção e aparencia.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15,760
    • Ft9,543
    • Ft6,617
    • Ft6,302
    • Ft31,586
    • Ft7,878
    • Ft6,460
    • Ft6,933
    • Ft9,139
    • Ft9,139
    • Ft8,509
    • Ft6,302
    • Ft5,356
    • Ft5,672
    • Ft8,509
    • Ft10,401
    • Ft8,509
    • Ft5,987