Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(90)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(90)
    • 5 Star(87)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Fddtrt
    TR
    2020-06-19 06:56:06

    Flysky için almıştım ama uygun çıkmadı Flysky için de satışa sunulmalı

    Komentarze
  • 2018-12-10 03:02:11

    A very good product. I bought this product over and over again excellent quality . The price is right . Good win without problems. Easy installation. How good it is that these accessories are available for frsky xsr very good

    Komentarze
  • FpvSet
    BR
    2018-09-27 14:37:52

    produto chegou bem embalado e conforme anunciado. levou menos de 30 dias para chegar . recomendo

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-29 07:48:29

    No es la misma que la original, esta mide 8.5cm y la original mide 9.5 tienen un cm menos y no se si eso afectara el alcance pero bueno ya veremos. la calidad parece buena.

    Komentarze
  • Gabryel
    RO
    2018-05-04 12:58:05

    I received what I ordered. Didn't try yet. I think is to expensive for what it is. It's too late, I noticed 10 pcs for 1.8 $

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-11 01:25:31

    в комплекте 2 шт обычные антенны для приёмника 2.4g

    Komentarze
  • ErWaly
    ES
    2018-01-28 05:46:09

    Perfecto para el xsr ea la segunda vez que compro las recomiendo aunque son un tanto jodias de cambiar si no eres manitas...

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-15 14:20:45

    just what I needed look exactly like the original antenna. Pre tinned should be easy installation. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • daneeka
    HU
    2018-11-02 04:50:59

    Bought it to replace the RX antenna on my snapper7

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-16 02:35:36

    antenna in argento per ricevitore 2,5 Ghz

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft774
    • Ft594
    • Ft1,920
    • Ft695
    • Ft3,028
    • Ft493
    • Ft8,206
    • Ft1,705
    • Ft565
    • Ft799
    • Ft698
    • Ft36,310
    • Ft1,907
    • Ft4,733
    • Ft26,775
    • Ft16,415
    • Ft11,101
    • Ft2,425