Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • egecs
    HU
    2020-04-18 10:28:10

    Excellent battery tester, the best I think. Better than the other one. Buy this one, and not the other one because it has a better voltage range!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-20 06:02:47

    The voltage tester works fine

    Komentarze
  • Warl0rd
    PT
    2019-01-31 14:10:52

    Small battery meter for tiny whoops. They don't come perfectly factory calibrated, but the good news is that you can take a reading with an accurate multimeter and then slowly turn the screw you see on the image to calibrate the meter properly.

    Komentarze (1)
  • RamNas
    CA
    2019-04-25 16:42:15

    Great little voltage checkers. Bought a few of them to keep handy in multiple whoop kits. Voltage was not accurate when received but I was able to calibrate them to perfection with the small screw on the back. Newer versions of these take a couple of seconds to display voltage after you connect a battery. The previous ones I got will display voltage instantly when plugged in. Both types work fine but I prefer the instant display version.

    Komentarze
  • RamNas
    CA
    2018-04-04 20:54:36

    Nice and compact 1s battery voltage checker. Gives an approximate reading which is good enough for a quick check of a battery’s status while out in the field. That’s what these are made for. Anyone expecting an accurate reading should use a multimeter for reference.

    Komentarze
  • mirekb
    PL
    2019-01-22 12:58:25

    Fajny woltomierz do pakietów. Przydatna rzecz. Polecam.

    Komentarze
  • Calvin
    SG
    2017-12-04 09:00:48

    Decent value and a good estimate of voltage, even though it is not very accurate

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-28 16:45:43

    Voltmetro per LiPo 1s, apprezzo la possibilità di poter regolare il gain per tarature fini.

    Komentarze
  • anku
    SE
    2020-05-30 04:56:53

    I bought 4 of these, and they all show different values in the range of +-0.02V. Quite inaccuurate.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-28 01:44:37

    Easy to use. Accurate out of the box, but a screw on the back can be used with a screwdriver to adjust if you have the use of a multimeter.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,295
    • Ft8,821
    • Ft6,930
    • Ft8,506
    • Ft13,163
    • Ft1,582
    • Ft816
    • Ft1,875
    • Ft4,094
    • Ft2,833
    • Ft627
    • Ft8,506
    • Ft10,125
    • Ft9,451
    • Ft11,342
    • Ft1,702
    • Ft18,590
    • Ft5,669