Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(178)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(178)
    • 5 Star(166)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/01/2021

    Korzystanie z ustawień dla płyty v1, świetnie sprawdza się w przypadku urządzenia Meshtastic.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2019

    Трекинг отслеживается только через Китайский сайт, ссылку получил, запросив через приложение Banggood. Внутри Москвы доставка через CDEK до ближайшего отделения самовывозом. Качество сборки нормальное. Проверять буду позже.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2018

    Two boards with the SX1278. 900 MHz equipment. You can make a station to take measurements with a few kilometers of range. Two kilometers in the city and 3 or 4 in the countryside. The OLED display, ESP32 and Lipo charger integrated in the same board.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/05/2019

    Ordered from EU warehouse and arrived promptly. OLED mounted on was one piece was not aligned straight but not a major issue as I am using for test purposes. You will need to do some web searching to find the Arduino library dependencies. It would be useful for the manufacturer to add a link to Github repo with the sample code.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/10/2019

    Very nice modules, but I haven't checked them yet

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/08/2019

    product delivered on time.good packaging.lora module work perfectly.testing range upto 0.7 km without line of sight.its might be range upto 1km in open area.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/05/2019

    Por desgracia las pantallas llegaron dañadas, me contacté con servicio al cliente y ya enviaron dispositivos nuevos, esperando a qué lleguen

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/03/2019

    Great development boards, the integrated display is a huge benefit, if you do not want to solder. You get everything you need to use it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • osaVIP1
    BA
    13/02/2019

    Very good price for this pair. It works good, as you can see on the pictures.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/07/2019

    The boards arrived in a time of around 2 and a half weeks, I had a problem with the delivery system from my country, overall the boards seem right and the frequency is of course 915MHz.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 230
    • Ft7 480
    • Ft11 393
    • Ft12 820
    • Ft6 681
    • Ft10 323
    • Ft1 230
    • Ft15 401
    • Ft14 954
    • Ft4 983
    • Ft21 025
    • Ft11 405
    • Ft5 695
    • Ft8 544
    • Ft7 832
    • Ft5 337
    • Ft2 618
    • Ft2 488