Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(43)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
  • 09/06/2017

    The parcel arrived fairly quickly. Items were packaged carefully and arrived in excellent condition. The module is easy to use, you can find good tutorials for it - just google ENC28J60. I made a very simple web server which serves a minimal web page. The page loads surprisingly quicly in my browser!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 13/04/2017

    Work quite good. Low price for a good product.

    Komentarze
  • 21/11/2019

    Simply good and works with RPi GPIOp

    Komentarze
  • 26/12/2018

    Produto de acordo com as informações do anúncio

    Komentarze
  • 04/02/2018

    Product delivered as advertised. Please note that the module does not work with the official Arduino Ethernet library. I use Ethercard, which is difficult to learn but very stable. I would like to have an option where the header pins would not be soldered. I would then decide to solder them at the top or bottom side, depending on the project. Bottom side would be used for soldering to a board, to gain mechanical strength.

    Komentarze
  • 16/09/2017

    I got hard time to figure out how it run. Arduino had problem with SPI communication and timed out all the time. When I touched wires or the chip, it works for a short time. Finally I found that Ethercard library is using SS(CS) slave select pin 10. Not pin 8, as mentioned in Ethercard.h comment. Moreover it is must to add external 3,3V powersource, wher you run it on Arduino nano and others. Then I found ENC28J60 surprisingly powerfull and reliable piece of electronics.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 06/09/2016

    I use this component with ARDUINO and UIPEthernet version 1.09. Library consumes memory but can be opimized with static addresses and disabling dns lookups, aka, providing fixed ip. TCP stack has complete integration so may suit most projects with network. For all my projects I only use the ENC28J60 witch is cheap and performant.

    Komentarze
  • 10/02/2016

    Ethernet port for Arduino projects. Why buy a whole Ethernet shield when you can have something as simple as this? Good quality build, but still untested by me. I give it high points anyway!! A note to BangGood, please either sell separately or in package a connector and cable since the connection is not breadboard friendly.

    Komentarze
  • 30/03/2018

    The price is acceptable although the speed is not as good as the more expensive models. Try to avoid powering this off the Arduino 3.3v pin there is not enough power which sometimes causes it to malfunction. Use an external power supply.

    Komentarze
  • 27/12/2017

    tested with clone of arduino mega and clone of arduino nano. both work well. the only exception is: arduino nano 3.3v output seems to be too low for powering this module. works well. library for arduino (ethercard) is heavy weight, looking for a smaller library. cheap, good quality, A++

    Komentarze
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,125
    • Ft6,125
    • Ft3,207
    • Ft2,060
    • Ft4,669
    • Ft2,842
    • Ft16,045
    • Ft5,541
    • Ft17,005
    • Ft5,249
    • Ft2,915
    • Ft2,915
    • Ft5,249
    • Ft3,790
    • Ft4,082
    • Ft2,915
    • Ft6,708
    • Ft3,790