Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(66)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(66)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/08/2018

    article reçu cassée

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/07/2017

    Perfect for storing maps, wallets, phones, etc. Frees up door compartments for weapons, ammunition, etc.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2016

    Arrived quickly & exactly as described. My phone now has a new home in my car! Very Happy Thank You!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/12/2017

    very nice

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2017

    Muy bien

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2017

    In my case these organizer is invisible in black interior. And not so comfortable to use. But it catches fallen things and that is great!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2017

    Very nice.This that that I wanted.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2016

    OK item, but mine kept sliding down the gap between seat and centre console, so stuck in postion it with hot melt glue, problem solved!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/06/2019

    Velocissima consegna

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • DonVIP3
    CA
    15/06/2018

    The product should stay put between the seat and centre consul, but it keeps slipping between the seat and the centre consul, so every time we have to keep pulling it up and in a short while it slips down.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.63
    • US$4.40
    • US$6.47
    • US$12.99
    • US$40.31
    • US$32.23
    • US$36.95
    • US$19.80
    • US$16.14
    • US$20.78
    • US$17.31
    • US$55.55
    • US$9.89
    • US$24.14
    • US$21.01
    • US$19.12
    • US$18.10