Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(327)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(327)
    • 5 Star(309)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/07/2021

    Akumulator był inny niż zapowiadano, pod względem poziomu baterii, wskaźnika ładowania i portu ładowania. Był testowany na pompie do wody DIY i działa lepiej niż alkaliczna. Jak na razie bardzo zadowoleni!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2021

    Dobry produkt bardzo zadowolony

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2021

    Ładny produkt..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2020

    Bardzo dobrze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2020

    Bardzo dobre baterie, są lekkie i z dużą pojemnością. Są szybkie i łatwe do załadowania. Mają wskaźnik poziomu LED.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/09/2017

    Пульсации 90мВ. Но это на холостом ходу. Под нагрузкой 120 Ом (около 80мА) амплитуда пульсаций снижается раза в четыре. Частота преобразователя увеличивается до 500кГц. Подключил к аккумулятору нагрузку. Вольтметр подключаю параллельно. На свежезаряженном аккумуляторе при нагрузке 80мА напряжение сначала немного вырастает. В итоге аккумулятор отдал 258,3mAh По поводу тока нагрузки. При увеличении тока нагрузки аккумулятор снижает напряжение на выходе. Максимальный рабочий ток (высказываю своё мнение) без ущерба здоровью аккумулятора 100-150мА. При токе в 600мА напряжение на аккумуляторе снижается до 3,7В. Куда можно ставить. Можно использовать как замену никельметаллгидридному аккумулятору. При использовании аккумуляторов нивелируются недостатки девайсов с девятивольтовым питанием. Аккумулятор вставлял не в один измерительный прибор, никакого отрицательного влияния (на точность измерений в том числе) я не обнаружил.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/03/2019

    These batteries is not good. Charging is working, bat... Max. current have limit only 100mA. The electronic of battery not allow higher current. Capacity of batteries is too lower than 800mA. First battery have 249 mAh, second battery have 284 mAh. Screens of the tests are enclosed. I am afraid, bat I do not recomend these items.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2019

    I tested these batteries at 135 mA, which I suspect is a much higher current than designed. i used a FX-35 load bank, a INA219 current sensor, a SD card adapter and an Arduino Nano V3. All of this can be purchased from Banggood. I also tested a Harbor Freight 9V alkaline battery for comparison. The results showed that the HF battery lasted longer but also had a lower voltage. I don't know what current the capacity rating of 800 mAh is determined, so don't draw conclusions from the data regarding the rated capacity. The good thing about the OKCell battery is that I can charge it up and use it over and over. The Harbor Freight battery I have to throw away. Others have taken these batteries apart and have shown that they are comprised of 2 LiPo cells in parallel. There is DC/DC boost converter to bring the voltage to 9 V. There is also protection circuitry to prevent overcharge, overdischarge, and overtemp. I like the fact that they can be charged with a regular USB micro cable. If your application requires pure DC voltage, be aware that the switching in the DC/DC converter causes a little noise. Still, these are very handy to use for a temporary power source.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2019

    pile rechargeable au format 9V de la marque OKCELL . bonne qualité, déjà deux cycle de charge sans souci. je les utilise pour de l’arrosage automatique. se recharge grâce à une connexion usb sous la pile ... pratique et Economique. je recommande. merci Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2018

    A ver lo que dura, pero de momento, contento con estas baterías de 9V. Cargan a 450 mAh más o menos. De voltaje y corriente, son los correctos anunciados. Compra recomendada!.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 884
    • Ft8 458
    • Ft2 204
    • Ft7 722
    • Ft2 889
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft9 194
    • Ft1 469
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft1 335
    • Ft10 828
    • Ft34 720
    • Ft3 660
    • Ft13 376
    • Ft10 509
    • Ft21 022
    • Ft14 013
    • Ft4 778