Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(396)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(396)
    • 5 Star(383)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/06/2021

    Baterie nienaruszone. Naładowane, istnieje różnica między nimi (jeden ładowany szybciej, a drugi 20 min. później) Jest do 100% ładowania. Czas ładowania wynosi około 2 godzin. Ładowarka jest dobra, właśnie ci ją dałem. Naprawdę mi się podobało. Jak baterie się zachowają, czas pokaże!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2020

    Normalne baterie, oryginalne sprawdzone Samsung, dotarł w pudełku dobrze zapakowane, doskonałe

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2021

    Bardzo dobra 18650 to druga para, którą kupuję

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/09/2018

    I ordered 4 batteries and I received them properly packaged inside a carton box. I have not yet tested them for the capacity, but looks good and as described. ho ordinato 4 batterie al litio e le ho ricevute imballate in modo idoneo in una scatole di cartone. non le ho ancora provate per verificare la capacità ed il funzionamento, ma appaiono perfette e come descritte.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/06/2016

    Посылка с батарейками Samsung 30Q ехала 1 месяц. Упакованы - отлично. Продавцу респекты. Аккумуляторы просто класс. 5 звёзд. +++++

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2019

    Arrived in good condition. Batteries look clean and are packed in both a plastic wrap and cardboard box to prevent accidental discharge during transport. Batteries are shipped at a voltage of 3.50V, which is a safe voltage for Li Ion cells.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2019

    Original Samsung batteries have never let me down. They always meet the declared capacity value! And they are very efficient in current! Thank you banggood and I recommend it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2016

    Seller is very well packed batteries. Sending came a month later. Batteries are one of the best. I order the not the first time. Everyone is happy. 5 Stars/

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/09/2018

    Good battery for a high price. 45 g instead of 48. Tests I've made confirm the declared capacity - see photos. Reliable product.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/07/2017

    I am a mechanic so I use my flashlight a lot during the day. Sometimes it may sit on for 2 to 5 minutes at a time several times a day then I use it at night in the garden. With these batteries it lasts for 2 weeks on one charge sometimes!! With the elfland 4200mAh blue batteries I might get 3 days if I am lucky. That is a HUGE difference my friend. HUGE!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,783
    • Ft2,677
    • Ft2,379
    • Ft13,098
    • Ft59,534
    • Ft5,059
    • Ft8,917
    • Ft7,325
    • Ft11,285
    • Ft47,341
    • Ft16,957
    • Ft6,402
    • Ft16,968
    • Ft8,635
    • Ft3,272
    • Ft3,570
    • Ft9,823
    • Ft13,652