Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good batteries(52)
  • good battery(24)
  • good quality(10)
  • good capacity(8)
  • good cells(7)
  • good price(7)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(347)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-14 06:39:47

    Arrived in good condition. Batteries look clean and are packed in both a plastic wrap and cardboard box to prevent accidental discharge during transport. Batteries are shipped at a voltage of 3.50V, which is a safe voltage for Li Ion cells.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-02 15:37:40

    Ero alla ricerca delle migliori batterie litio in commercio e queste sono davvero imbattibili!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-19 08:06:45

    It works great with my Jumper T16

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-26 05:33:22

    trop bien

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    3000mAH SAMSUNG BATTERIES

    2018-09-07 07:47:47

    I ordered 4 batteries and I received them properly packaged inside a carton box. I have not yet tested them for the capacity, but looks good and as described. ho ordinato 4 batterie al litio e le ho ricevute imballate in modo idoneo in una scatole di cartone. non le ho ancora provate per verificare la capacità ed il funzionamento, ma appaiono perfette e come descritte.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Высокотоковые аккумуляторы

    2016-06-24 06:10:44

    Посылка с батарейками Samsung 30Q ехала 1 месяц. Упакованы - отлично. Продавцу респекты. Аккумуляторы просто класс. 5 звёзд. +++++

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-02-24 15:02:07

    Original Samsung batteries have never let me down. They always meet the declared capacity value! And they are very efficient in current! Thank you banggood and I recommend it!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good batteries Samsung 30Q

    2016-06-14 13:09:21

    Seller is very well packed batteries. Sending came a month later. Batteries are one of the best. I order the not the first time. Everyone is happy. 5 Stars/

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    OK; indeed, as in specifications.

    2018-09-08 00:59:00

    Good battery for a high price. 45 g instead of 48. Tests I've made confirm the declared capacity - see photos. Reliable product.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    INR18650-30Q 2 шт.

    2016-10-03 09:22:14

    Доставка почтой Германии 20 дней с момента заказа! Аккумуляторы соответствуют описанию. Начальное напряжение 3,66 В у обоих аккумуляторов. Судя по маркировке, которую удалось разглядеть через термоусадку, дата выпуска - январь 2016. К покупке рекомендую.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 35  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>