Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(59)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(59)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/08/2021

    Jak opis, ale jeszcze go nie używaj

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/05/2019

    super well made product super well made product super well made product super well made product super well made product super well made product super well made product super well made product super well made product super well made product super well made product super well made product super well made product super well made product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/10/2021

    Bardzo jasne i można zobaczyć w jasnym świetle dziennym

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2021

    Testowane na ławce i działa.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/09/2019

    Very pleased with the DRL lights, they look good and are bright enough for even our half blind drivers to see them. Fitted and used them for about two hour drive over a winding hill road , as these are the third type of DRL light I have fitted (not from BangGood) keeping finger crossed that they last as I believe they are a safety aid and save head lights from burnout.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/09/2014

    I've already purchased like ten items from Banggood, as usual I received the lamps in about two weeks, well packed and protected for transport. Lamps work fine, providing a white light. It was easy to mount them to the plastic front, and to adjust the light direction both horyzonthaly and verticaly. Only if construction of the lamps and their holders were more robust. All together,g2ood solution and value for money, for cars with no built-in front fog lights.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/08/2014

    This light is fantastic on my sit on mower i usually mow late at night and the original lights are useless . Two of these lights provide more than enough light to do the job. the only faults i could find with them is minor (wires very thin and the securing brackets very lite, other than that i can highly recommend them

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/07/2017

    llegaron muy bien tienen buena apariencia faciles de instalar pero no tienen una ilumunacion fuerte son mas bien como de adorno y ya una dejo de funcionar finalmente me toco desistalarlas de la motocicleta por que no sirvieron para ningun uso destino final en un cajon.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/08/2016

    Bright little lights. Easy to install. A little different from picture (Better I Think). Lights came with a 2 conductor cable pigtail not 2 separate wires with bullet connectors

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/04/2016

    installé sur ma remorque pour l'équiper de feux de recul, éclairage super puissant, grande visibilité pour les maneuvres. produit a recommander vivement, bonne finition, étanche a l'eau

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.23
    • US$13.85
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.71
    • US$10.38
    • US$32.33
    • US$19.62
    • US$11.54
    • US$28.86
    • US$13.64
    • US$19.62
    • US$14.94
    • US$17.31
    • US$10.56
    • US$22.99
    • US$113.23
    • US$143.21
    • US$19.62