Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(75)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(75)
    • 5 Star(73)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/08/2020

    Uwielbiam je na moich WLtoysach 12428! Zewnętrzny zbiornik jest tylko dla wyglądu, z tego co wiem, wciąż niesamowity. Do 12428 zalecam lżejszy olej i musiałem tylko kilka poprawek. 37,5w to trochę za gruby, wolny odrzut.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/02/2017

    They are as described and they work well. Banggood has the best deal on these, and I recommend them to anyone who wants to improve the looks and performance of their RC. You will need to buy shock oil cause they don't ship with any.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2017

    topper

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2017

    thanks great shocks crawler

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/03/2018

    Second time ordering these lil beuaties still a great upgrade to have. Very satisfied with these unbranded BRacing shocks so had to pick up another. Did do some minor mods to this set though longer shaft & added a secondary spring. Still works perfectly nada issues

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/08/2017

    Bought them for my scale project. They look great and realistic. Plus it comes with replacement parts (springs screws...) BUT you need to buy/put your preferd oil they are almost dry. Decent for the price. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2021

    Bardzo łatwe do dodania oleju instalacja pomaga w rolce, ale może potrzebować trochę innego oleju, obecnie przy użyciu oleju 35wt

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2019

    👍🏻

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2018

    I'm using these on the rear of my FY03. They are internal spring shocks and come with three different rate springs. I found they are very tunable for my application and with some creative thinking was able to get the spring rate dialed in perfectly for my FY03. They are all aluminum and are built nice. I did upgrade the o-rings due to the ones that come with them are not the highest quality and easy to damage when working on the units. I think these are a good buy for the price and look really scale. If you are looking for ultimate scale appearance or ultimate performance there are other options available for double to quadruple the cost, but these are perfect for the price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2021

    dobrej jakości wstrząsy opisane od sprzedawcy szybka wysyłka

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$21.99
    • US$24.24
    • US$19.62
    • US$18.47
    • US$18.47
    • US$37.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$8.07
    • US$115.59