Opinie klientów

4.81 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(21)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Nunito
    PT
    2016-09-25 15:28:46

    Great neon light. I bought Purple, red and Green neon lights. The purple do not have a great light bright. The green has a excellent light bright. Good quality.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-31 00:06:24

    me encanta la luz tiene diferentes modos de parpadeo y fija

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-28 13:10:22

    Dommage qu'il n'existe qu'en 1m50. 3 modes de fonctionneement. le bert neon est bien visible. Top! Very good product. It would be good if you propose also longer size.

    Komentarze
  • OlfIep
    AT
    2016-11-29 04:34:09

    Red one seems a little brighter, blue one looks cool though- little noisy when turned on- but alright- will use the to "pimp" up my longboard!!!

    Komentarze
  • Nunito
    PT
    2016-09-25 15:43:16

    Great quality. I bought red, green and purple neon light colors. I love the green, great light bright.

    Komentarze
  • OlfIep
    AT
    2016-11-11 06:28:03

    ordered sunday- arrived friday- good shipping from european warehouse-thanks!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-02-14 05:35:02

    Produit conforme, le neon est relativement souple et accepte d'etre plié. en revanche le boitier emet un sifflement en fonctionnement mais rien de génant.

    Komentarze
  • ddbbmax
    IT
    2015-12-15 07:53:34

    This is a very nice item. Nice shine, very brilliant the blue color I choose. I will try to use it for an homemade lightsaber. Worth the price. Thank you banggood

    Komentarze
  • jorge
    ES
    2017-02-07 08:59:21

    la verdad que lo partes con esto en cualquier fiesta, mola. tiene varias posiciones, pero no brilla como en la imagen

    Komentarze
  • m
    ZA
    2019-06-26 06:21:37

    good product

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,856
    • Ft2,227
    • Ft7,622
    • Ft1,903
    • Ft9,528
    • Ft11,434
    • Ft4,168
    • Ft2,856
    • Ft1,903
    • Ft9,614
    • Ft4,445
    • Ft12,959
    • Ft5,398
    • Ft3,183
    • Ft728
    • Ft6,001
    • Ft950
    • Ft9,528