Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(232)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(232)
    • 5 Star(217)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/02/2021

    Dużo szybciej niż się spodziewaliśmy! Biegam na 24T w moim 10-letnim Traxxas Slash 1/16. Próbowałem LiPo 1500mah 2, a potem esc było ledwo ciepłe. Niedługo mam LiPo 3s 25C.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2021

    muy buen combo el motor es muy potente el esc se calienta mucho espero que dure bastante ,se la puse a un zd racing apenas le quedó el motor en el chasis

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2021

    Rozgrzewa się za szybko. Myślę, że zamienię esc na większe.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2017

    great motor and esc. but maybe the esc is not you expect from the 35A esc. in compare to real 35a esc I have 2 pictures which one a real 35a with soldering board and 18 smd and this esc with normal board and just 9 smd..the wire is thin and the board is too much small. the heat sink came hot easy. I think you must put a fan on this and stay on 2 cell's. but overal is great. thanks banggood.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2018

    Pluses: i bought this combo instead of devective standart esc (which shoked after 15 seconds of working) of my FEIYUE FY06 - it works normal, but i can't compare with something else, because this is my first RC car and I was not able to try standart esc Minuses: this esc doesn't have special button for calibration throttle range! very very short wires with power button and t plug connector There was no 2 male screws to connect motor to the frame, so I had to find them at home (screws from standart motor were too small for this motor)

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2018

    el motor encaja perfectamente en el wltoys a949a959... tiene un tamaño y una potencia perfecta le puse un ventilador para refrigerar el variador el coche ahora vuela!!!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/03/2017

    Motor works well and seems well made. Esc is also good. Motor weight 117g, shaft size 3.0mm. Shaft extends 15mm from body and has flat side for most of that length. Motor can length 47mm X diam 28mm. Mounting screws are 3mm (not supplied) and go into the case by 4mm so you can work out what length mounting screw to use. I bought a Walkera Master CP heatsink for it, it fits perfectly, a snap on fit ( part no. 925849) weighs only 8g and is anodised nearly the same shade of blue as motor, see attached photos. ESC weighs 34g. Worth buying

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/04/2017

    a nice set of 35A ESC (u want Amps for a 3S lipo setup) and a nice pushy motor. using in in many cars from 1:18 up to 1:12, but would say for 1:18/16 this motor is way overpower (stay smaller 244x better). Keep it on 2s and it's managable with traction control. A 3s setup if posible to drive on 1:12 scale - and there this motor fits perfectly. On photo a Remo with this motor, but it's way to hard to drive, stock shocks are good only for brushed motor, not this BL; same with plastic floor :/ way 2 much flex there - car swims on road like hell when over 60% throttle. will put that motor/esc it in somth. bigger most likely another Feiuye 1:12 mod

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/12/2018

    This motor esc combo is great value for money. It plenty of torque for its size. The esc does get pretty hot after a few minutes of running, maybe a small cooling fan might reduce tge temps.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2017

    Приехало очень быстро! упаковано очень хорошо!!! я очень доволен скоро будет фото с утановленой на машинке!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10 602
    • Ft4 305
    • Ft13 254
    • Ft14 579
    • Ft9 494
    • Ft18 225
    • Ft17 562
    • Ft5 963
    • Ft10 542
    • Ft8 945
    • Ft10 843
    • Ft4 486
    • Ft5 631
    • Ft53 931
    • Ft11 747
    • Ft28 620
    • Ft4 305
    • Ft2 528