Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-14 01:52:07

    happy with my new hose.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Works well

    2017-02-10 15:30:29

    Works well but do not leave it full of water. It will burst, and it wasn't designed to handle constant pressure.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    This is garbage.

    2016-11-08 09:55:10

    I followed the directions right to the T. When the water was turned on slowly it immediately leaked from the hose section close to the source end., There was a hole in the hose. It is very cheaply made. I thought it was a good idea for the motor home we just bought to save space. I am buying a standard hose. There may be better ones out there but this one turned me off to the idea totally.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    now that's what i am talking about

    2016-10-08 01:51:50

    Ilike the way it go's in and out when the water comes on cool

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Expandable hoses.

    2016-09-16 02:03:07

    Hi! I am very satisfied with the expandable hoses I have bought. They ara very light and comfortable at all. With my best regards. Ragnar Andersen.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Received product today

    2016-07-18 23:40:55

    The product arrived today, I gave it a try. I am satisfied with the hose, it is light weight, flexible and retracts itself after use, it is convenient to use, with the low pride I can not complain.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    guter Preis

    2015-04-14 00:34:56

    Schnelle Lieferung. Alles wie beschrieben. Sehr guter Preis. Gute Qualität. Danke.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Nice product

    2015-04-13 13:30:37

    Good item and as described in the picture. Very useful, very long and flexible hose.Thanks Banggood!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>