Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(147)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(147)
    • 5 Star(129)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • lubo37
    SK
    2017-08-23 15:58:44

    hadica na vodu za dobrú cenu. dĺžka je po napustení vody 25m. odolná pevná a v balení je nastaviteľné hlavica. z nákupom som veľmi spokojný hadica slúži dobre Water hose at a good price. The length is 25m after the water has been filled. Durable and fixed in the package. From buying I am very satisfied the hose serves well

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2017-06-20 14:34:00

    хороший шланг мне понравился всё хорошо только доставка очень долгая спасибо магазину good hose I like everything is good only the delivery is very long thank you store

    Komentarze
  • fer
    ES
    2019-04-29 08:37:29

    El tamaño no es el q yo pagué, y falta el conector de 1/2 3/8. No lo he podido usar

    Komentarze
  • fer
    ES
    2019-06-28 12:50:57

    Buen aspecto, a falta de probarla. La pedí verde y ha venido azul y le falta la pieza q une con salida de agua

    Komentarze
  • dimkar
    GR
    2018-07-02 07:37:20

    Not the best quality but it makes what it says. It makes the job nicely so 4 stars.

    Komentarze
  • locuinn
    IE
    2020-06-02 05:19:41

    purchases the same hose last year but perished in the winter . The price this year was ten dollars more expensive and took ten weeks for delivery which seems too long otherwise the hose is as expected .

    Komentarze
  • DRÉ
    NL
    2019-11-02 13:59:52

    Very convenient to have attached to the tap continuously. In shrinked status it's quite small, but when water pressure is on its long enough to reach far end of the garden.

    Komentarze
  • CesarH
    PE
    2019-10-04 22:36:51

    Buen tamaño y fácil de guardar, espero que las roscas del plástico sean lo suficientemente herméticas y duraderas

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-21 01:55:16

    very good

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-01 10:11:47

    Excellent product

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,258
    • Ft17,587
    • Ft14,519
    • Ft3,469
    • Ft3,469
    • Ft3,883
    • Ft3,312
    • Ft4,732
    • Ft4,417
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft944
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft10,042
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft3,788
    • Ft8,521
    • Ft7,258