Opinie klientów

4.71 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(14)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/10/2013

    I feared that these boxes arrive a little crushed during transport but not at all: those 24 boxes arrived in perfect condition. The quality of workmanship is very good and these boxes are superb (see also my picture). I recommend it. Thank you very much Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/09/2013

    I purchased red, pink, blue, gold and yellow for my jewelry business. My customers love opening it and decide what to put inside. Absolutely, the best way to go for jewelry gifts!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Gibclan
    GI
    07/12/2015

    Very happy with these lovely small gift boxes, originally thought they would arrive squashed due to transport handling , but they arrived in good condition , already bought them a few times

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/10/2015

    I was worried that the boxes would not arrive in good condition, but was pleasantly surprised that they arrived in perfect condition, strong lovely little gift boxes..Thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/07/2014

    These little gift boxes are perfect for rings and earrings that are not too big. The foam inside stabilize the ring and makes for great presentation when receiver opens up the box. Great value!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • LisMel
    AU
    19/03/2020

    Świetna cena i szybka dostawa. Przekroczyła moje oczekiwania.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2019

    Lovely Christmas boxes ideal for jewellery for family and friends

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2018

    Will be ordering more

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2018

    product and service is excellent

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2018

    OK RAS !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,152
    • Ft12,006
    • Ft6,494
    • Ft9,230
    • Ft4,785
    • Ft5,179
    • Ft12,992
    • Ft4,443
    • Ft6,152
    • Ft1,862
    • Ft6,836
    • Ft7,729
    • Ft2,018
    • Ft2,484
    • Ft6,973
    • Ft1,679
    • Ft18,961
    • Ft2,391