Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(22)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-02-14 13:21:11

    its looks good havent tested it yet

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-18 06:30:21

    excellent price/quality value, goal was to reconfigure an old (2011) ebike from Aldi Belgium where the display didn't worked anymore,.. after some tests and research the bike is operational again.. the set does what it described.. the shipping waiting time for the delivery was absolute worth it..

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-19 11:23:00

    جيد

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-06 14:56:49

    Nice product for good price.

    Komentarze
  • nunul91
    FR
    2020-01-10 06:46:38

    Parfait comme d'habitude !

    Komentarze
  • nunul91
    FR
    2019-11-18 00:06:25

    parfait bien enballé marche tres bien

    Komentarze
  • Petiii
    HU
    2018-11-07 13:50:04

    Super set, it's really worth its price. i can reccomend to everyone. Instructions are missing, but every connection has the standard setup. If you choose this, use with 8 pole magnet pas, with 12 pole pas it got a little fuzzy, and pas function was retarded and unreliable. With assist stage 1 you will get around 20-23km/h.. It supports both pas and (linear) throttle.. I really like it, but must be careful, there is a huge power in it even with a 250w motor.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-02-24 17:06:09

    Quite quick, orderded the 7/02 received the 24/02. Packaging light but it arrived intact. NO invoice or manual. I found how to access the P manu but not the C menu, can I have a manual please? Thanks PS: Works but no PAS for the moment so the speed regulator does not work.... Quite happy globally

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-04-13 03:55:06

    I can not give a positive opinion about this produckt, I afraid. The motor speed controller doesn't work properly, despite many tries. The wheel turns very slowly 2 t/min and I cannot to make it faster. there is not any good manual how to set the wheel diameter, miles and detect the errors,connect the pass sensor. Really I don't know what to do with it. Shall I buy a new one, the another model or go to other deliver. I am very disapointed of this produckt. Waclaw

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-12-27 16:44:41

    Works fine on my 700 (29') city bike. However, the odometer only considers the distance you travel when pedalling : when brakes are activated or taking a break in the slope... it's annoying not to know exactly the distance you ride... A good notice should be fine !

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12,923
    • Ft8,509
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft6,617
    • Ft7,563
    • Ft7,878
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft8,509
    • Ft23,642
    • Ft3,307
    • Ft7,878
    • Ft10,401
    • Ft943
    • Ft28,371
    • Ft5,672
    • Ft4,726
    • Ft6,933