Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(271)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(271)
    • 5 Star(258)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • trvtran
    FR
    2020-01-13 00:17:01

    Le fer est léger, on le tient bien dans la main et il chauffe vite. Un seul défaut: la vis qui maintient le corps chauffant a tendance à se dévisser de temps en temps.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-17 09:13:04

    Excelente Cautín si da lo que dice la verdad lo recomiendo rápido y eficaz :D, único contra que esta algo corto el cable la falto un poco más largo para que fuera muy bueno el producto.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-21 16:37:12

    The soldering iron melted (see images). The tip is now at an angle and is almost falling out of the handle. I have a 936 soldering station with 24V output. The item is unusable. I would not repurchase it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-25 05:52:25

    If they provide with a chisel bit also with this solder Iron Handle with this product it will be helpful for the customers. Delivery should be at the earliest.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-22 19:32:03

    Good Iron handle.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-20 06:10:44

    ok prodotto arrivato in buone condizioni. grazie alla prossima.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-03 13:21:54

    Ready to use. Good tip!

    Komentarze
  • trvtran
    FR
    2019-04-06 01:55:50

    Bien recu en 3 semaines, le fer lui meme semble de bonne qualité. Seulement le le connecteur n'est pas conforme aux photos, par conséquent il n'est pas possible de brancher le fer à la station de soudage. J'ai regardé les photos des autres acheteurs, il n'y a pas d'erreur comme le fer que j'ai recu.

    Komentarze
  • Gökhan
    TR
    2018-09-20 06:52:22

    Good for DIY soldering iron project.

    Komentarze (1)
  • Amaf
    RO
    2019-03-25 11:05:28

    Good for the price but the connector is much cheaper and not the one from the photo.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,638
    • Ft2,021
    • Ft5,672
    • Ft5,738
    • Ft7,248
    • Ft16,706
    • Ft6,750
    • Ft3,780
    • Ft6,617
    • Ft6,302
    • Ft7,878
    • Ft41,927
    • Ft30,577
    • Ft4,095
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft8,194
    • Ft10,747
    • Ft1,888