Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/03/2019

    OK

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/05/2018

    merci bangood tres bon qualite merci bangood tres bon qualite

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/11/2018

    my sister was happy when i bought here this shoes holder it's a practical solution , it's a medium quality product probably handmade , but still good and functional , it quite good for a shoes holder , i don't really recommend it since i like stylish products , but it's really your call , if you just want a shoes holder , this product can be used .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2018

    Good quality, comes with 3 hooks that are way too long for doors or cabinet doors. So keep in mind that you will need other hooks to avoid constantly scratching your door tops. The photoshopped image that shows the product being as big as a door is ridiculous, false advertising and should be taken down. But overall, the quality is good, strong material, I have been using it since I had it delivered.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2017

    To be honest i was kind of mislead by a picture with this holder covering a whole door, which is not the case of course, but the dimensions provided are true. It is of good quality, but not premium and the pockets are smaller than they appear in the pictures. For example, it will not fit my wife's high heels, at least not with the heel inside the pocket. It will not fit also, my trecking sketchers. However it will store nicely your kids shoes!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2019

    Isn't good for doors that need to close as the holders on the top of the door jam it, stopping it from closing.. Is fine on doors you leave open and can hold lots of pairs of shoes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2017

    If you leave in a small place and need to organize your stuff, these organizers may be your best friend. It releases space and you will avoid cluttering!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2017

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/07/2017

    REALMENTE É INACREDITAVEL COMO OS SAPATOS FICAM TÃO BEM ARRUMADOS SEM FICAREM APERTADOS.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2016

    Se trata de una zapatera vertical, resistente y sencilla. Se puede colgar detrás de la puerta.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$33.48
    • US$38.49
    • US$29.69
    • US$13.19
    • US$48.39
    • US$12.71
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.22
    • US$12.64
    • US$6.90
    • US$8.04
    • US$20.69
    • US$19.62