Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(12)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/02/2018

    The package was in exellent contition. Thanks for the choise to buy an wonderfull product. My wife is very happy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/06/2014

    I just got my package today and I love the colors!! a lot brighter and beautiful than pictured on here :3 A few of the caps were slightly loose and that caused some of the glitter to get everywhere but I did not mind at all. Besides that,I will continue to buy from you guys!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2015

    Действительно классный набор, моей девушке он очень нравится, пользуется им больше 3-х месяцев, делает разнообразный красивый маникюр.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/05/2012

    The picture doesn't do this product justice the colors are much prettier in person!! Love it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/12/2013

    Really like the way they make your nail something extra. just wish the came in bigger size bottels

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/05/2013

    24 different colors, the quality is very good, and they each come in a seperate box. Really nice colors !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/03/2012

    Everything ok. Great shop.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/05/2013

    the colors are so nice. and they work good. i like it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/05/2013

    The colors are so nice and I love it so much. Thank you!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/06/2020

    Bardzo małe wanny lepiej tam

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.59
    • US$17.59
    • US$9.23
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$25.40
    • US$12.69
    • US$31.17
    • US$34.79
    • US$10.38
    • US$13.85
    • US$19.54
    • US$11.54
    • US$13.85
    • US$12.99
    • US$30.02
    • US$16.16