Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(44)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(44)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Iguin
    BR
    2019-07-25 06:06:51

    Só não serve para guidão esportivo dependendo da largura do buraco daí tive que adaptar serrando mais a borrach

    Komentarze
  • havys
    CZ
    2016-05-14 04:05:05

    Weights holding up well on its místě.Myslel that I will be larger but is tiny. I have to buy more next time

    Komentarze
  • 2015-12-25 18:25:16

    The product looks great and I am very satisfied . It's very cheap

    Komentarze
  • fantom
    IT
    2016-01-08 12:39:38

    COLOR ORO ANODIZZATO NON MI CONVINCE MOLTO MA COSTRUTTIVAMENTE NIENTE DA CRITICARE

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-05 10:01:31

    👍👍

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-08 23:27:10

    Great quality thanks

    Komentarze
  • 2015-03-29 21:52:04

    these bar ends are just the ticket for bmx and freestyle with all the time that the bike ends up on the ground these bar ends save your bars from damage and grinding they take the damage and the price SMOKIN deal bought a pair at a local shop 20 yrs ago for over $15.00 (still have em ) $2.99 what a bargain great product also first quality

    Komentarze
  • 2015-03-05 13:03:02

    Bought 1 set of blue and red ones. They look pretty good, but one of the red ones have a lot of black marks with doesnt look good. Overall not bad and nice for the price

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2015-02-27 06:30:57

    Rapport prix/ qualité imbattable ! Je recommande car pour le prix, je ne connais aucun bricolage qui serait aussi performant et économique. Je recommande vivement Acheté le classique modèle en noir.

    Komentarze
  • ckz001
    BE
    2017-05-30 02:07:43

    La manufacture de ces embouts est de bonne qualité. Je n'ai pas encore eu le temps de les placer mais ils sont très jolis et assez légés

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,171
    • Ft1,740
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft6,864
    • Ft9,696
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft4,096
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft31,910
    • Ft4,308
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft4,784
    • Ft10,635