Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/06/2020

    Akwakultura

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/05/2021

    Bardzo dobry bąk

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2018

    This is my first attempt at using a water system without soil.The kit contains all that I need to get started except the type of seed I will use,but that is my choice lettuce seems obvious,but any other suggestions will be warmly welcomed.There is a air pump included and if I bought for a fish tank would have cost almost the same as this whole system,so a good bargain,I'm that happy buyer.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/05/2018

    Complete starting set to get started with your hydropnics hobby. Just have to buy some seeds and nutrient solution. Product has a nice neutral color, from which green plants will be beautifully visible I think.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/12/2018

    Nice kit, includes all you need to get started except consumables such as nutrients. Very simple and well priced. Includes an informative manual in english.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2019

    good quality product. size is good with 12 holes. happy harvesting with this hydroponic tool. thanks banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/05/2019

    Los materiales son de la calidad de acuerdo al precio. El equipo es funcional para el uso destino. Tiene buena apariencia, es recomendable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2018

    ممتاز

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/12/2017

    Can't wait to start growing

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2020

    produkt gd

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft106 104
    • Ft4 913
    • Ft14 759
    • Ft12 488
    • Ft6 028
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft7 188
    • Ft40 705
    • Ft10 551
    • Ft9 082
    • Ft7 945
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft42 016
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft7 568