Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(183)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(183)
    • 5 Star(174)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/11/2020

    Sok helyen használtam már nagyobb teljesítmény kapcsolására. A 10A-t azért csak a két érintkezőn együtt merem átengedni a mozgó érintkező vezetéke nem túl izmos.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/03/2019

    I have been looking for this Omron relay for a long time but without success. to carry out this small project (photo3) Thanks to Bang Good I found it and, moreover, with the DIN mounting socket! The relay is model: HHC68A-2Z (Reference HH62P / LY2NJ) with 10A AC240V contact capacity with a contact resistance ≤100M Ohm and the material with which the contacts are made is a silver alloy! The price is really unbeatable! Thanks Bang Good! Below I am attaching where to find other items to make this project which is a change to the support for the grinder with pedal Safety Start - Stop https://www.banggood.com/DC12V-10A-Coil-Power-Relay-DPDT-LY2NJ-HH62P-HHC68A-2Z-With-Socket-Base-p-1179334.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CN https://www.banggood.com/10A-250V-Black-Non-slip-Foot-switch-Rubber-Surface-Momentary-Spring-Returned-Pedal-Control-Switch-p-1184491.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse= CN https://www.banggood.com/Red-Light-Lamp-4-Pin-DPST-ON-OFF-Rocker-Boat-Switch-13A250V-20A125V-p-927089.html?rmmds=search&cur_warehouse=CN

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2018

    Sembrano ben fatti. Gli zoccoli sono in rigida resina caricata con fibra di vetro, le connessioni col relè sembrano offrire una buona resistenza meccanica e quindi anche un buon contatto. I relè hanno un comodo led rosso che indica l'eccitazione della bobina; la resistenza dei contatti NO è molto bassa mentre quella dei contatti NC è variabile ed in un caso arriva a quasi 4 Ohm. In stato di eccitazione non emettono ronzio ma solo una lievissima vibrazione difficilmente percepibile, ma dopo qualche tempo purtroppo scaldano un po' troppo per i miei gusti e temo per la durata della bobina. L'involucro esterno (dal lato del nucleo della bobina, il più caldo) può arrivare a superare i 45°C in aria libera, e probabilmente di più se chiuso in un pannello. Comunque un ottimo prodotto per il prezzo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/07/2016

    Thank you very much Bang Good for the excellent service of replacing this mini rod in time for my holidays Thank you for fast shipping good packaging of the shipment

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/03/2019

    relay and relay base both are good quality product.price of both are cheap as compared to other sites.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2019

    It has 2 contact. It does it's job. It's work 220vAC. So no need to adapter for feeding.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2017

    Very decent looking and working relais

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/09/2017

    Cumple las espectativas

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • CamVIP2
    IT
    15/04/2019

    Spedizione in 30 giorni. Ottima assistenza post vendita.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/06/2016

    Buena ralación calidad precio os mando foto montado y funcionando. Bye

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 085
    • Ft28 330
    • Ft9 400
    • Ft6 171
    • Ft19 612
    • Ft15 615
    • Ft11 982
    • Ft5 809
    • Ft22 880
    • Ft7 262
    • Ft15 253
    • Ft4 085
    • Ft16 341
    • Ft7 988
    • Ft11 319
    • Ft9 441
    • Ft9 803
    • Ft5 809