Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(41)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(41)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • OkrosA
    HU
    2020-05-19 04:04:22

    It is a very good product. The time switch works very well. I orderd the first item for me and few week later i orderd the second item for my friend. We are very statisfied with that.

    Komentarze
  • OkrosA
    HU
    2020-02-11 13:31:55

    It is a Ceramic Ozone Generator. It's works well. The casing is stable and sturdy. Looks the same as the pictures.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-16 07:49:36

    The ozonator is very carefully made. Operation time adjustment from 1 to 30 minutes. Enjoys the extra switch. Works effectively. I highly recommend.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-27 10:40:50

    ottimo prodotto.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-22 07:47:06

    ürün geldi ama bana ulaşması çok uzun sürdü :(

    Komentarze
  • blacks
    CZ
    2020-04-28 07:05:30

    all ok, super

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-30 18:38:51

    Very impressed! I have a friend who runs a hotel chain and told me the secret of cigarette smell removal is using an ozone generator. I used 1 hour in 50m2 apartment to remove heavy cigarette odour. Aired out for another 1 hour after use. Apartment smelled as fresh as day 1! Happy customer and will definitely recommend. Only thing is I wish there was better instructions and guidance and more cleaning companies can use this and be trained to use this safely for private or commercial cleans!! The machine

    Komentarze
  • KarlKar
    HU
    2020-06-06 03:28:29

    прибор рабочий и приехал быстро Но собрана очень спеша.... всё в середине шаталось.ничего не было прикручено нормально Пришлось разбирать и всё закручивать. с таким качеством считаю чуть дороговато, ведь не каждый покупатель сможет доработать.

    Komentarze
  • alcippi
    IT
    2020-09-23 12:12:40

    Ottimo prodotto con un buon rapporto qualità-prezzo. Arrivato in una settimana. Consigliato, ma attenzione nell'uso perché l'ozono è molto pericoloso.

    Komentarze
  • ASIER
    ES
    2020-05-27 11:54:29

    Pesa menos de lo que creía. Es realmente ligero. Simplemente conectar, dar al interruptor y programar tiempo. Tambien se puede dejar encendido indefinidamente sin temporizador. No es muy ruidoso aunque no tengo posibilidad de comparar con otros.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17,205
    • Ft15,015
    • Ft42,860
    • Ft36,916
    • Ft21,898
    • Ft17,518
    • Ft16,579
    • Ft23,149
    • Ft33,815
    • Ft10,947
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft25,027
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft8,444
    • Ft14,545
    • Ft3,973