Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(20)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/01/2019

    I received 2 of these and they are as advertised. They seem well build and good quality. My only concern is with the elastic strap that keeps it closed. It does not seem sturdy enough to hold the tool roll together once filled with heavy tools. Time will tell...

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2017

    It is a very good product. It’s very usefull. I recomend to buy this product in Banggood. I bought and received without problems in my country. This works very well and very nice. The price is good too. I'm satisfied.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2019

    A very nice item and good quality materials. A very decent price for a roll up tool bag that has big capacity.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2019

    porte outil pour rangé mon matériel de moulage satisfaisant pour mon usage robuste résistant, pratique.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • aemil
    RO
    09/01/2018

    nice little bag for your tools, it can store quite a few tools and rolls up in a nice little bundle

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/06/2020

    ++

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/02/2020

    Dobra rzecz, dzięki.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2020

    Udany produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2019

    ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/09/2019

    great

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 799
    • Ft3 129
    • Ft3 321
    • Ft3 196
    • Ft7 755
    • Ft8 494
    • Ft8 126
    • Ft5 909
    • Ft4 431
    • Ft4 876
    • Ft2 214
    • Ft6 277
    • Ft15 517
    • Ft4 431
    • Ft2 953
    • Ft7 755
    • Ft6 648
    • Ft6 421