Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(20)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/01/2019

    I received 2 of these and they are as advertised. They seem well build and good quality. My only concern is with the elastic strap that keeps it closed. It does not seem sturdy enough to hold the tool roll together once filled with heavy tools. Time will tell...

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2017

    It is a very good product. It’s very usefull. I recomend to buy this product in Banggood. I bought and received without problems in my country. This works very well and very nice. The price is good too. I'm satisfied.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2019

    A very nice item and good quality materials. A very decent price for a roll up tool bag that has big capacity.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2019

    porte outil pour rangé mon matériel de moulage satisfaisant pour mon usage robuste résistant, pratique.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • aemil
    RO
    09/01/2018

    nice little bag for your tools, it can store quite a few tools and rolls up in a nice little bundle

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/06/2020

    ++

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/02/2020

    Dobra rzecz, dzięki.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2020

    Udany produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2019

    ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/09/2019

    great

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft3 206
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft3 274
    • Ft7 945
    • Ft8 702
    • Ft8 325
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft27 254
    • Ft5 896
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft11 285
    • Ft3 274
    • Ft3 409
    • Ft4 599
    • Ft16 172
    • Ft6 811
    • Ft10 092