Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(20)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Peter
    NZ
    2020-06-28 13:44:23

    ++

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-11 00:11:08

    Good item, thanks.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-17 12:58:33

    başarılı bir ürün

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-30 12:58:55

    I received 2 of these and they are as advertised. They seem well build and good quality. My only concern is with the elastic strap that keeps it closed. It does not seem sturdy enough to hold the tool roll together once filled with heavy tools. Time will tell...

    Komentarze (1)
  • xgxsom
    BR
    2017-11-17 09:40:43

    It is a very good product. It’s very usefull. I recomend to buy this product in Banggood. I bought and received without problems in my country. This works very well and very nice. The price is good too. I'm satisfied.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-28 13:50:10

    A very nice item and good quality materials. A very decent price for a roll up tool bag that has big capacity.

    Komentarze
  • SAMUEL
    FR
    2019-02-12 18:16:13

    porte outil pour rangé mon matériel de moulage satisfaisant pour mon usage robuste résistant, pratique.

    Komentarze
  • aemil
    RO
    2018-01-09 13:29:01

    nice little bag for your tools, it can store quite a few tools and rolls up in a nice little bundle

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-12 13:16:08

    ok

    Komentarze
  • Peter
    NZ
    2019-09-03 20:41:47

    great

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,007
    • Ft2,495
    • Ft3,624
    • Ft3,698
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft3,082
    • Ft3,621
    • Ft2,610
    • Ft1,940
    • Ft2,588
    • Ft10,074
    • Ft3,560
    • Ft4,408
    • Ft4,531
    • Ft4,007
    • Ft2,773
    • Ft4,007
    • Ft40,097