Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(246)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(246)
    • 5 Star(234)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/12/2020

    Ładna jakość i jest z dokładnym pudełkiem!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2018

    this kit of capacitor is very useful and give you the opportunity to have a quick replacement for repairings or circuit experiment.the capacitors are in a useful plastic box and the precision of the values is OK. Unfortunately in my box there are 10 pcs missed, but Banggood compensate me for the problem. satisfied, good value for money questo kit di condensatori è molto utile e dà la possibilità di avere facilmente un ricambio per una riparazione o una prova su di un circuito. I condensatori sono contenuti in una pratica scatoletta di plastica e la precisione dei valori è buona. nella mia confezione mancavano 10 pezzi, ma Banggood mi ha compensato. soddisfatto, buon rapporto prezzo prestazioni

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2018

    + : La boite est complète et pratique. L'indication des emplacements des valeurs sur le dessus de la boite est vraiment un gros plus. - : Le seul bémol, le nombre de condensateurs annoncés n'assure pas une homogénéité des quantités de valeurs.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/09/2017

    He has come in suitable packaging. We have all the items. I have tested some, they are. Unfortunately, the coupon has expired here for ...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/07/2017

    Will come in handy for various projects. Unfortunately the SKU sticker was placed over the types sticker on the front. Luckily the values are on the capacitors themselves

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • phlux0r
    NZ
    10/05/2018

    Comes in a handy plastic box but the capacitors for the same F values are a little bigger than another brand I ordered from Banggood. Doesn't bother me much but be aware of this. See example of 100uF 16V capacitor on photo - the large one is from this product, the small one is from another set.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2018

    good quality and awesome storage box exact number of capacitors as mentioned..... thanx Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2017

    awesome deal for the low price can't wait to get the storage bin section I ordered from bang good to get more components!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/09/2017

    Great capacitors! Nice packaging. I would prefer the plastic was a little more heavier. But it ok . Capacitors are very good!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/06/2017

    You will get every value by quantity of 15, instead 330uF/16V and 220uF/25V which come x5. Box is OK (may be little tight). Happy with purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 407
    • Ft2 652
    • Ft1 324
    • Ft3 180
    • Ft2 592
    • Ft7 963
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft1 324
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft5 308
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft4 903
    • Ft1 042
    • Ft6 131
    • Ft2 685
    • Ft5 142
    • Ft4 979