Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.62 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(214)
    • 5 Star(199)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-31 18:28:09

    Great value, if you could receive it in good condition... Impossible with their packaging. I ordered it with another body that came in a box which was almost protected by this FD rx7 body.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-04 12:34:01

    It was a nice shell... However, it was dented in a couple of places. It would of been nice if it was already cut out but I can't argue. I got exactly what I ordered.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-31 15:13:18

    damaged on arrival not there fault

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-10 09:07:38

    Delivery was fast. Nevertheless. this cannot be serious. Banggood shoul do better in packaging.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    better than expected

    2018-07-23 21:19:54

    Nice detail. Not flimsy. Fantastic price. Measurements given were spot on. Good cut lines for trimming. Because the hood is black I lined up the body and shined a light from underneath to mark out the body posts. Worked perfectly.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    super, in good condition...

    2018-11-21 03:14:58

    by miracle It is not crushed, delivery was about a month

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-29 09:47:08

    ressu bien endommagé inutilisable 😤😤😤

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    leicht verdellt aber sonst super

    2019-01-21 02:58:21

    Lieferung extrem lang aber Produkt ist voll okay etwas besserer Schutz beim Transport wäre wünschenswert

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    all ok

    2019-02-03 14:22:41

    all ok.. fast delivery. light demage.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-31 07:54:12

    it came in No case so it was totaly destroid when i got it. but you can make it good again with a hair drier. but the quality after i made it was good. and it is a very good price!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>